unhappybirthday
3 years agofix small typo/grammar master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:18:13 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
fix small typo/grammar

3 years agospecify multinationals
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:59:31 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
specify multinationals

3 years agofix mispelling
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:15:14 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
fix mispelling

3 years agoone character typo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:53:51 +0000 (14:53 -0800)]
one character typo

3 years agoupdate unhappy birthday
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:47:27 +0000 (14:47 -0800)]
update unhappy birthday

6 years agofix typo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 23:07:32 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
fix typo

7 years agoadded clarification from james grimmelmann
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:23:54 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
added clarification from james grimmelmann

7 years agoupdated with link to article
Benj. Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 22:00:09 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
updated with link to article

7 years agoreference to raymond ty
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 20:33:50 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
reference to raymond ty

7 years agoupdated attribution for one article
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 2 Mar 2005 02:10:59 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
updated attribution for one article

14 years agoadded favicon
Benj. Mako Hill [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 20:02:52 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
added favicon

14 years agoremoved an extra and
Benj. Mako Hill [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 19:58:40 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
removed an extra and

14 years agolittle typo fixed
Benj. Mako Hill [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 19:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
little typo fixed

14 years agofinal modifications
Benj. Mako Hill [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 16:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
final modifications

14 years agodiff sent from seth
Benj. Mako Hill [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 16:10:12 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
diff sent from seth

14 years agoproof reading and more fixes from seth
Benj. Mako Hill [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 05:54:41 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
proof reading and more fixes from seth

14 years agofixes from seth
Benj. Mako Hill [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 05:09:46 +0000 (05:09 +0000)]
fixes from seth

14 years agoinitial import into arch
Benj. Mako Hill [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 04:56:34 +0000 (04:56 +0000)]
initial import into arch

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?