reference to raymond ty
authorBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 20:33:50 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:36:10 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
index.html

index 75b2928..ade2399 100644 (file)
@@ -212,9 +212,9 @@ Birthday</cite>.</p>
 href="http://www.cafepress.com/unhappybirthday">official Unhappy
 Birthday store</a>.</p>
 
-<p>You can get in contact with our leadership by emailing our
-copyrighteous spokesman &mdash; Benjamin Mako Hill &mdash; at <a
-href="mailto:mako@atdot.cc">mako@atdot.cc</a> </p>
+<p>Our president is Raymond Ty. You can get in contact with our
+leadership by emailing our copyrighteous spokesman &mdash; Benjamin Mako
+Hill &mdash; at <a href="mailto:mako@atdot.cc">mako@atdot.cc</a> </p>
 
 </div>
 

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?