matplotlib-cdsw
7 years agoAdd another, more complicated plotting example.
arokem [Thu, 7 May 2015 23:07:18 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
Add another, more complicated plotting example.

7 years agoStart implementing plotting from the Harry Potter wikipedia data-set.
arokem [Thu, 7 May 2015 03:16:24 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
Start implementing plotting from the Harry Potter wikipedia data-set.

7 years agocleaned up the wikibios project file so that it's more general
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 6 May 2015 16:58:43 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
cleaned up the wikibios project file so that it's more general

7 years agocreated a .gitignore file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 06:17:00 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
created a .gitignore file

7 years agoscatterplot: changed linewidth to edgecolor
Ana Malagon [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 05:38:24 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
scatterplot: changed linewidth to edgecolor

7 years agoAdd titles to the heatmaps
Benjamin M. Schwartz [Sat, 31 May 2014 06:20:37 +0000 (23:20 -0700)]
Add titles to the heatmaps

7 years agoIntro to MatPlotLib with wikipedia biography metadata
Benjamin M. Schwartz [Sat, 31 May 2014 05:48:35 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
Intro to MatPlotLib with wikipedia biography metadata

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?