bmh-teaching_statement
7 years agorename file to match the published pdf master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 18:46:17 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
rename file to match the published pdf

7 years agofinal read through before posting on website
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:03:29 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
final read through before posting on website

7 years agoupdated teaching statement
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:44:51 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
updated teaching statement

7 years agofix a few tiny typos
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 02:06:37 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
fix a few tiny typos

7 years agoupdated statement after a paper read through
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 02:38:26 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
updated statement after a paper read through

7 years agorevised teaching statement (finished a draft)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 18:54:50 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
revised teaching statement (finished a draft)

7 years agoadded teaching statement into git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 00:07:45 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
added teaching statement into git

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?