yourule
4 months agoupdated README to note that the project isn't working master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 07:15:01 +0000 (23:15 -0800)]
updated README to note that the project isn't working

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of /tmp/yourule-esperanza/yourule into master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 07:13:14 +0000 (23:13 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of /tmp/yourule-esperanza/yourule into master

4 months agoupdates for python3
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 06:20:49 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
updates for python3

8 years agofix typo with the site
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 00:54:25 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
fix typo with the site

10 years agonoted the new URL for git repository
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 18:43:27 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
noted the new URL for git repository

10 years agoupdated to the newer vsions of web.py
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 04:58:49 +0000 (00:58 -0400)]
updated to the newer vsions of web.py

12 years agopoint to the new git repository
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 9 May 2009 20:44:24 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
point to the new git repository

13 years agominor typo fixes
<mako@atdot.cc> [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 13:58:09 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
minor typo fixes

13 years agolicensed under the AGPLv1
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 05:19:20 +0000 (01:19 -0400)]
licensed under the AGPLv1

13 years agoshoutouts to other rulers
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 04:23:25 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
shoutouts to other rulers

13 years agowhole bunch of changes to make things work cleanly on the server
<mako@atdot.cc> [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 00:01:04 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
whole bunch of changes to make things work cleanly on the server

13 years agofixed several bugs
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 21:24:49 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
fixed several bugs

13 years agomerged in jinja template move
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 20:55:02 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
merged in jinja template move

13 years agomoved templating system to jinja
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 21:33:59 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
moved templating system to jinja

13 years agocommitted a few changes for moving to production
<mako@atdot.cc> [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 20:54:16 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
committed a few changes for moving to production

13 years agofixed up the database and some other minor bugs
<mako@atdot.cc> [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 21:05:38 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
fixed up the database and some other minor bugs

13 years agofirst working version
<mako@atdot.cc> [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 19:22:57 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
first working version

13 years agoadded much of the ruler application
<mako@atdot.cc> [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:37:03 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
added much of the ruler application

13 years agoinitial version of rule creation software tmp
<mako@atdot.cc> [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 03:01:52 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
initial version of rule creation software

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?