to_fork_or_not
6 years agochange name master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 23:31:36 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
change name

6 years agoconverted file over to the new latex template
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 23:30:20 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
converted file over to the new latex template

6 years agotidy up html
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 23:14:41 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
tidy up html

6 years agoconvert to utf-8
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 23:14:09 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
convert to utf-8

6 years agomoved in code to help render
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 23:06:55 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
moved in code to help render

6 years agogot rid of the docbook in favor of just a pure html
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 23:05:32 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
got rid of the docbook in favor of just a pure html

14 years agoMerged in changes from Mika's corrections.
mako@atdot.cc [Sun, 14 Aug 2005 15:17:49 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
Merged in changes from Mika's corrections.

14 years agoAdded a few typo fixes and the linke from Sven Hoexter.
mako@atdot.cc [Sun, 14 Aug 2005 14:43:07 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Added a few typo fixes and the linke from Sven Hoexter.

14 years agoSimple correction made by Alex Stewart to TFONTF.
mako@atdot.cc [Mon, 8 Aug 2005 14:20:40 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Simple correction made by Alex Stewart to TFONTF.

14 years agoAdded some legal and revision history information.
mako@atdot.cc [Sun, 7 Aug 2005 18:55:48 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Added some legal and revision history information.

14 years agoFinal read-through. This is ready to go.
mako@atdot.cc [Sun, 7 Aug 2005 17:41:49 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Final read-through. This is ready to go.

14 years agoAdded changes from Jonathan Carter feedback.
mako@atdot.cc [Sun, 7 Aug 2005 17:04:44 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
Added changes from Jonathan Carter feedback.

14 years agoAdded a make file and did a final personal read through of the paper.
mako@atdot.cc [Sat, 6 Aug 2005 20:45:34 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Added a make file and did a final personal read through of the paper.

14 years agoRenamed files and updated reference to image.
mako@atdot.cc [Fri, 5 Aug 2005 13:26:25 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Renamed files and updated reference to image.

14 years agoCommitted version of paper that was submitted to LinuxTag.
mako@atdot.cc [Fri, 5 Aug 2005 13:24:21 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
Committed version of paper that was submitted to LinuxTag.

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?