pyblosxom-markdown2
11 years agoBump the version number.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:09:07 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Bump the version number.

11 years agoTypo
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:08:56 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Typo

11 years agoUpdate the README, remove instructions that are duplicated in the
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:06:06 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Update the README, remove instructions that are duplicated in the
source.

11 years agoUpdate the instructions in the module docstring.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:04:39 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Update the instructions in the module docstring.

11 years agoComment out all extensions except 'extra'.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:58:47 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
Comment out all extensions except 'extra'.

11 years agoAdd my email address.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:54:48 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Add my email address.

11 years agoRetab the file, because I use real tabs with vim now.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:54:14 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Retab the file, because I use real tabs with vim now.

11 years agoHandle various filename extensions that people use with markdown.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:53:44 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Handle various filename extensions that people use with markdown.

11 years agoGet rid of the to_ascii function that was stripping non-ascii characters
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:43:32 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Get rid of the to_ascii function that was stripping non-ascii characters
from blog posts.

11 years agoClean up trailing whitespace.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:42:30 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Clean up trailing whitespace.

13 years agoChange references to python-markdown 2 to python-markdown v2.x.
Sean Hammond [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 17:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Change references to python-markdown 2 to python-markdown v2.x.

13 years agoAdding a gitignore file.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:50:53 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Adding a gitignore file.

13 years agoAdding a README file for github's benefit.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Adding a README file for github's benefit.

13 years agoFirst commit
Sean Hammond [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:46:58 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
First commit

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?