noahs_yelp_analysis
10 years agofixed errors (x-png > x.png | missing 2nd png(~~~) | non-hardcoded input) master
Noah Swartz [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:02:49 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
fixed errors (x-png > x.png | missing 2nd png(~~~) | non-hardcoded input)

10 years agogenerate a second graph that shows the percentage of reviews
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 22:06:57 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
generate a second graph that shows the percentage of reviews

- also fix a few minor bugs including setting the correct order for the
  stars so it goes from highest to lowest as it is displayed

10 years agor code and data to generate bar graphs
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 21:26:07 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
r code and data to generate bar graphs

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?