mit-stationery-latex
9 years agoadd README file to explain how to use the git repo color_style3
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:06:49 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
add README file to explain how to use the git repo

9 years agoadded a paragraph explaining the divps dependency (less common today)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:51:39 +0000 (06:51 -0400)]
added a paragraph explaining the divps dependency (less common today)

9 years agominimal set of patches to the MIT letterhead style3 to add color
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:20:51 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
minimal set of patches to the MIT letterhead style3 to add color

9 years agoinitial import of bw_style3
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:58:16 +0000 (05:58 -0400)]
initial import of bw_style3

9 years agoimport changes to style2
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:56:00 +0000 (05:56 -0400)]
import changes to style2

9 years agoinitial import of pristine upstream template
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:44:57 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
initial import of pristine upstream template

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?