leastsquares-website
2 weeks agoadded caro to the list of people master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 07:40:35 +0000 (23:40 -0800)]
added caro to the list of people

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git://projects.mako.cc/leastsquares-website
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://projects.mako.cc/leastsquares-website

4 months agoadd bnewbold email
lucylw [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 22:44:43 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
add bnewbold email

4 months agofix typo (whitespace) in Lucy's commit
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:33:57 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
fix typo (whitespace) in Lucy's commit

4 months agoremove phone number and minimal copy changes
lucylw [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 21:46:59 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
remove phone number and minimal copy changes

18 months agoupdated with the new list address
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 10 May 2021 01:15:59 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
updated with the new list address

2 years agoadded will's image to the website
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 22:33:40 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
added will's image to the website

3 years agoadded links and fixed things
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 02:07:31 +0000 (19:07 -0700)]
added links and fixed things

3 years agoadded leastsquares information
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 02:00:38 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
added leastsquares information

3 years agoWe Exist!
Will Scott [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:50:21 +0000 (08:50 -0700)]
We Exist!

4 years agoadded changes from mika making ELS as virtual
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 19:25:26 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
added changes from mika making ELS as virtual

5 years agofix some typos (thanks richard!)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:56:17 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
fix some typos (thanks richard!)

6 years agomerge in branch with lucy's changes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:55:07 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
merge in branch with lucy's changes

6 years agoAdded contact info for Lucy and changed travel directions from airport to via CapHill...
Lucy Lu Wang [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 22:30:13 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Added contact info for Lucy and changed travel directions from airport to via CapHill station

6 years agoadded lucy's phone
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 23:56:54 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
added lucy's phone

6 years agochanged capital to capitol (thanks andres!)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 23:55:10 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
changed capital to capitol (thanks andres!)

6 years agoupdated index
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:37:47 +0000 (23:37 -0700)]
updated index

6 years agodoorbell is fixed
Will Scott [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 01:04:07 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
doorbell is fixed

7 years agoadded bike directions
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 23:18:06 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
added bike directions

7 years agoadd my contact info
Will Scott [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:26:48 +0000 (13:26 -0800)]
add my contact info

7 years agomore typos and small fixes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:01:42 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
more typos and small fixes

7 years agofix typo and add request to not park in neighbors driveway
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:57:18 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
fix typo and add request to not park in neighbors driveway

7 years agoupdated website with more clear bus directions
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:55:52 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
updated website with more clear bus directions

7 years agoupdated transit directions
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 02:42:00 +0000 (18:42 -0800)]
updated transit directions

7 years agoupdated webpage after house move
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 04:18:22 +0000 (20:18 -0800)]
updated webpage after house move

8 years agoupdate link to point to the "real" home
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 02:28:37 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
update link to point to the "real" home

8 years agoMerge branches 'master' and 'master' of ssh+git://volo/var/www/leastsquares
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:00:37 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
Merge branches 'master' and 'master' of ssh+git://volo/var/www/leastsquares

8 years agoORCA reader at the airport is behind you!
Matt Zimmerman [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 16:52:17 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
ORCA reader at the airport is behind you!

8 years agoNo internet in University Street station
Matt Zimmerman [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 16:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
No internet in University Street station

8 years agoupdated information about parking
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 8 May 2014 16:00:51 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
updated information about parking

8 years agofix typo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:18:35 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
fix typo

8 years agoupdate taxi price
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 21:39:39 +0000 (13:39 -0800)]
update taxi price

8 years agoadd picture of the door
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 21:39:10 +0000 (13:39 -0800)]
add picture of the door

8 years agofix formatting bug
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 21:36:32 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
fix formatting bug

9 years agofix misspelled word
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:59:19 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
fix misspelled word

9 years agoupdated directions
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:05:43 +0000 (12:05 -0800)]
updated directions

9 years agofix typo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:49:40 +0000 (11:49 -0800)]
fix typo

9 years agomove things arounda little bit for layout
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:38:07 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
move things arounda little bit for layout

9 years agoupdated directions
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:36:47 +0000 (11:36 -0800)]
updated directions

9 years agoadd <p> tags around the last added text
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 00:22:18 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
add <p> tags around the last added text

9 years agofix typos
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 00:21:46 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
fix typos

9 years agoadded details on getting access to the calendar
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 00:17:03 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
added details on getting access to the calendar

9 years agofix typos in the directions
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:21:04 +0000 (23:21 -0700)]
fix typos in the directions

9 years agormeove paragraph from the acetarium website
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:16:03 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]
rmeove paragraph from the acetarium website

9 years agoadded version of website with actual content
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 05:30:52 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
added version of website with actual content

9 years agoadded basic bootstrap for placeholder site
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:35:19 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
added basic bootstrap for placeholder site

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?