ORCA reader at the airport is behind you!
authorMatt Zimmerman <mdz@alcor.net>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 16:52:17 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@bork.hampshire.edu>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:24:38 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
index.html

index 4afc60a..9cb6f7f 100644 (file)
@@ -99,8 +99,9 @@
          are reusable on all Seattle-area mass transit. You can also
          buy a single-use paper ticket. If you buy an ORCA card, you
          will need to tap it on a yellow terminal both before you
-         enter, and after you exit the train. The tapping areas are
-         easy to find.</p>
+         enter, and after you exit the train. The terminal at the airport station
+    is before the ticket machines, so you will need to backtrack slightly
+    to tap your card if you buy it at the airport.</p>
 
          <p>Take the LINK train until the <strong>University
          Street</strong> station which take 36 minutes and stop at 11

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?