No internet in University Street station
authorMatt Zimmerman <mdz@alcor.net>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 16:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@bork.hampshire.edu>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:24:33 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
index.html

index 5342f9e..4afc60a 100644 (file)
          <p>Take the LINK train until the <strong>University
          Street</strong> station which take 36 minutes and stop at 11
          stops. At University Street, you will need to change to a bus to
          <p>Take the LINK train until the <strong>University
          Street</strong> station which take 36 minutes and stop at 11
          stops. At University Street, you will need to change to a bus to
-         Fremont.</p>
+    Fremont.  Note there is <strong>no cellular network</strong> in the
+    University Street station, so you may want to get a copy of these
+    directions before you arrive there.</p>
 
          <p>The LINK station is underground and the buses to Fremont
          travel on the street above. In the station, walk in the
 
          <p>The LINK station is underground and the buses to Fremont
          travel on the street above. In the station, walk in the

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?