iron-blogger
9 years agoadded new blog for dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:40:39 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
added new blog for dlarochelle

9 years agoPunts for 2012-10-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:01:12 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-10-22

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:00:35 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-22

9 years agomayo is back in the action
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:05:55 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
mayo is back in the action

9 years agoadded philipp to iron blogger list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:03:49 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
added philipp to iron blogger list

9 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
payment from mako

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-08
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:55:06 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-08

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-01
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:54:09 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-01

9 years agogive mad a skip because she paid after this week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:53:11 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
give mad a skip because she paid after this week

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-24
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:51:37 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-24

9 years agounpunt/payment from mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:17:04 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
unpunt/payment from mad

9 years agopayment from amos
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 23:09:51 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
payment from amos

9 years agonoah gave me 20, not 15
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 01:17:38 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
noah gave me 20, not 15

9 years agoparty payment from pablo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 18:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
party payment from pablo

9 years agorocky only paid 10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 18:27:12 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
rocky only paid 10

9 years agomika is going on hiatus while she's out of town
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:35:51 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
mika is going on hiatus while she's out of town

9 years agoadded adelaida email
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 02:35:34 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
added adelaida email

9 years agoadded new feed from mattl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:35:45 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
added new feed from mattl

9 years agopayment from matt lee
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:58:14 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
payment from matt lee

9 years agoPunts for 2012-09-17
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:51 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-09-17

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-17
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:37 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-17

9 years agofixed kendra start date
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:15 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
fixed kendra start date

9 years agofix the unpunting of mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:23:11 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
fix the unpunting of mayo

9 years agofixed https feeds which are breaking planet
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:23:00 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
fixed https feeds which are breaking planet

9 years agoPunts for 2012-09-10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:42:16 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-09-10

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:42:12 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-10

9 years agofix bug in the render code
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:41:17 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
fix bug in the render code

9 years agoadd kendral albert to email list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:25:46 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
add kendral albert to email list

9 years agopayment/unpunt from mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 00:38:51 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
payment/unpunt from mayo

9 years agoadd kendra albert
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:37:29 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
add kendra albert

9 years agopayment from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:18:51 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
payment from nadya

9 years agopayment from adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:40:51 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
payment from adelaida

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-03

9 years agocost of the last event
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:11:40 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
cost of the last event

9 years agopayments and unpunting from the last party
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:09:26 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
payments and unpunting from the last party

9 years agoPunts for 2012-08-27
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:45:27 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-08-27

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-27
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:45:20 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-27

9 years agofix for a mistake in the punting code
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:43:33 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
fix for a mistake in the punting code

9 years agoPunts for 2012-08-20
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:26:47 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-08-20

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-20
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:26:43 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-20

9 years agotwo more blogs from pablo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:14:40 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
two more blogs from pablo

9 years agoremoved aaron
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:06:01 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
removed aaron

9 years agopablo back in the game
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:56:43 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
pablo back in the game

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-13
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:44:44 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-13

9 years agoadded amos to the group
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:29:56 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
added amos to the group

added amos to the email list

9 years agofix typo in last change to config file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:25:02 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
fix typo in last change to config file

9 years agopayment from adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:21:48 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
payment from adelaida

9 years agofix to work with earlier versions of python
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 19:13:13 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
fix to work with earlier versions of python

10 years agofix bugs in the update-participants.py move to the new config
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:36:41 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
fix bugs in the update-participants.py move to the new config

10 years agoadded two more feeds from vaugh
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:33:35 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
added two more feeds from vaugh

10 years agoslight clarification in README
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:22:57 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
slight clarification in README

10 years agoremove list_punted.py which is now rolled into the others
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:06:16 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
remove list_punted.py which is now rolled into the others

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-06
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:47:48 +0000 (01:47 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-06

10 years agoupdate the rest of the code to support the new config format
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:47:01 +0000 (01:47 -0400)]
update the rest of the code to support the new config format

10 years agomoved the bloggers.yml and ledger over to the new format
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:38:25 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]
moved the bloggers.yml and ledger over to the new format

10 years agoadded documentation
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:01:27 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
added documentation

10 years agoadded a new configuration file and changed code/templates to use it
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 21:07:31 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
added a new configuration file and changed code/templates to use it

10 years agopayment from mattl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:48:03 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
payment from mattl

10 years agounpunt epopko
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:04:46 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
unpunt epopko

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://projects.mako.cc/git/iron-blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:57:56 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://projects.mako.cc/git/iron-blogger

10 years agoPunts for 2012-07-30
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:45:04 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-07-30

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-30
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:44:58 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-30

10 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:43:53 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
payment from mako

10 years agoPunts for 2012-07-23
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:42:51 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-07-23

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-23
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:42:44 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-23

10 years agopayment from andresmh
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:28:45 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
payment from andresmh

10 years agoadded documentation on how to set up iron blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:53 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
added documentation on how to set up iron blogger

10 years agomodify participants page to list the punted separately
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:06 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
modify participants page to list the punted separately

10 years agoadded hannah hildreth
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:04:27 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
added hannah hildreth

10 years agounpunt dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:28:07 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
unpunt dlarochelle

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-16
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:24:09 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-16

10 years agoPunts for 2012-07-09
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:23:21 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-07-09

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-09
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:23:13 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-09

10 years agopayment from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:22:48 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
payment from nadya

10 years agoreordered list with adelaida in it
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:13:15 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
reordered list with adelaida in it

10 years agofixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:12:52 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
fixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system

10 years agoreordered list with adelaida in it
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:13:15 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
reordered list with adelaida in it

10 years agofixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:12:52 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
fixed the issue with the rsync code wanting a location on my system

10 years agoRevert "update render.py to work with new options in ledger >=3"
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:43:59 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Revert "update render.py to work with new options in ledger >=3"

This reverts commit e8f3c6a7285ec52dc90a60fbb75aebe4d143ce0e.

10 years agoadded adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 16:32:21 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
added adelaida

10 years agoretroactive materity leave for mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:44:14 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
retroactive materity leave for mad

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-07-02
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:51:05 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
Update for 2012-07-02

10 years agoadded code to list folks who have previously been punted to the weekly update
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
added code to list folks who have previously been punted to the weekly update

10 years agoclean up from the previous bug (remove post punt charges)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:27:48 +0000 (07:27 -0400)]
clean up from the previous bug (remove post punt charges)

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-06-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:29:24 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
Update for 2012-06-25

10 years agoPunts for 2012-06-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:28:49 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-06-18

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-06-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:28:37 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Update for 2012-06-18

10 years agoPunts for 2012-06-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:27:58 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-06-11

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-06-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:27:42 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Update for 2012-06-11

10 years agotwo more blogs from pablo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 02:17:22 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
two more blogs from pablo

10 years agopayment from noah
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 17:31:23 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
payment from noah

10 years agofix a final set of areas where today instead of date was causing problems
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:30:27 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
fix a final set of areas where today instead of date was causing problems

10 years agoremove overcharges after people were punted due to bug
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:30:13 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
remove overcharges after people were punted due to bug

10 years agofix another bug related to punting and dates
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:25:24 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
fix another bug related to punting and dates

This led to folks being charged after they were punted (but before the
day that the script was run).

10 years agoremoved fine from mindstalk due to tech issues
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:57:57 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
removed fine from mindstalk due to tech issues

10 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:25:30 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
payment from mako

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-06-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:24:41 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
Update for 2012-06-04

10 years agofix bug that always placed today's date into the punt git commit log
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:24:28 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
fix bug that always placed today's date into the punt git commit log

10 years agoPunts for 2012-05-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:12:50 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-05-28

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-05-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:12:43 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Update for 2012-05-28

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?