fix typo in last change to config file
authorBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:25:02 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:31:00 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
commitd16daaee4a77f413876b10465e0d36eafb280dc9
tree4907865de7aa0a0ec4e7f7d537dbcaa88b3956aa
parent6b0e416bb9b404c035ed907e32b48906ef502c75
fix typo in last change to config file
config.py

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?