iron-blogger
12 years agoUpdate the PUNTED text
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:58:58 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Update the PUNTED text

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-19
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:58:22 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-19

12 years agoBrunch
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:54:09 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Brunch

12 years agoPeople gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:52:49 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
People gave me money

12 years agoUn-punting price, and he gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 22:21:06 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Un-punting price, and he gave me money.

12 years agoPunts for 2010-07-20
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:24:41 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-07-20

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-12
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:23:54 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-12

12 years agoLiz's blog moved
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:19:14 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Liz's blog moved

12 years agoLex gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:12:28 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
Lex gave me money

12 years agofawkes gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:51:05 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
fawkes gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-07-12
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 23:55:34 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-07-12

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-05
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 23:55:22 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-05

12 years agoKarl and Adam gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:50:02 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Karl and Adam gave me money

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-01
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:40:53 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-01

12 years agooremanj gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:39:04 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
oremanj gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-06-28
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 03:10:09 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-06-28

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-21
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 03:09:48 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-21

12 years agoAdd Mako
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 01:32:53 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Add Mako

12 years agokdrinkwa gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:46:09 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
kdrinkwa gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-06-21
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 00:13:56 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-06-21

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-14
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 00:13:47 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-14

12 years agoBen and Kevin gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:56:03 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Ben and Kevin gave me money.

12 years agoAdd Matt's LJ
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:55:55 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Add Matt's LJ

12 years agozhangc gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:58:19 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
zhangc gave me money

12 years agoRemove ismith
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:35:56 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Remove ismith

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-07
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 00:07:10 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-07

12 years agoBring some people back in.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 23:14:34 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
Bring some people back in.

12 years agoRevert "Update for 2010-06-01"
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 01:02:37 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Revert "Update for 2010-06-01"

Accidentally included this twice.

This reverts commit a9dc3ade476a1cb6a4d5a1f3d953fe6f0d015f0b.

12 years agoemail: Don't show an empty punts section
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 01:02:02 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
email: Don't show an empty punts section

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-01
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:58:48 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-01

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-01
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:57:50 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-01

12 years agoAdd summer breaks.
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:47:02 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Add summer breaks.

12 years agojhamrick gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 00:46:35 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
jhamrick gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-05-31
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:56:23 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-05-31

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-05-24
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:56:14 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Update for 2010-05-24

12 years agoAUTOPUNT
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:54:47 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
AUTOPUNT

12 years agorender.py: Break out some more code
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:40:55 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
render.py: Break out some more code

12 years agoweekly-update: Add -n for dry run.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:40:47 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
weekly-update: Add -n for dry run.

12 years agophurst gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:41:24 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
phurst gave me money

12 years agoprice and keach gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 26 May 2010 02:09:47 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
price and keach gave me money

12 years agoSome more payments
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 25 May 2010 02:54:46 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
Some more payments

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-05-17
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:21:39 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Update for 2010-05-17

12 years agoadehnert actually posted last week
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:21:25 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
adehnert actually posted last week

12 years agoscan-feeds: Accept a list of users
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:21:03 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
scan-feeds: Accept a list of users

12 years agoUpdate adehnert's URL
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:20:54 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Update adehnert's URL

12 years agobroder and spang gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 16:09:55 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
broder and spang gave me money

12 years agoismith gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 13:52:11 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
ismith gave me money

12 years agoI virtually gave myself money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 03:08:13 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
I virtually gave myself money.

12 years agofawkes gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 02:51:49 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
fawkes gave me money

12 years agooremanj gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:29:16 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
oremanj gave me money

12 years agoPrepare for floating-point values in ledger
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:29:04 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Prepare for floating-point values in ledger

12 years agotypo fix in bloggers.yml
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:28:15 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
typo fix in bloggers.yml

12 years agoImprove styling on week.tmpl
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:08:25 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Improve styling on week.tmpl

12 years agoadamf is going to be out of town with no 'net for a week.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:08:18 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
adamf is going to be out of town with no 'net for a week.

12 years agoLex gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:40:41 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
Lex gave me money.

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-05-10
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:39:40 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Update for 2010-05-10

12 years agoRecord the cookout food expenditure
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:38:20 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Record the cookout food expenditure

12 years agoFix the category on some payments.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:38:11 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Fix the category on some payments.

12 years agoInclude more monetary information in reports.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:33:53 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Include more monetary information in reports.

12 years agoCommit the right thing in the weekly update.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 00:16:15 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Commit the right thing in the weekly update.

12 years agoPeople who gave me money at the cookout.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 17 May 2010 20:52:08 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
People who gave me money at the cookout.

12 years agoChris and havasi quit
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 17 May 2010 16:40:54 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
Chris and havasi quit

12 years agoSome people paid me.
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:50:49 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Some people paid me.

12 years agoweekly-update: Automatically commit ledger
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 14 May 2010 19:34:02 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
weekly-update: Automatically commit ledger

12 years agoAdd last week
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 14 May 2010 19:32:54 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Add last week

12 years agoWeek beginning May 31, 2010
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 3 May 2010 15:18:08 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Week beginning May 31, 2010

12 years agoWeek 17
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 3 May 2010 14:21:11 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Week 17

12 years agoAdd last week.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 21:07:59 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Add last week.

12 years agoGive myself a skip due to mono.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:29:39 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Give myself a skip due to mono.

12 years agoSmall email template update
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 21:25:10 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Small email template update

12 years agoAdd this week
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 00:39:59 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Add this week

12 years agoAdd Xavid's other blog.
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 16:27:17 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
Add Xavid's other blog.

12 years agolexrj gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 03:33:29 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
lexrj gave me money

12 years agoAdd some whitespace to the ledger
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:09:28 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
Add some whitespace to the ledger

12 years agoAdd last week
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:05:05 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Add last week

12 years agokeach quit
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 02:18:48 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
keach quit

12 years agoAdd transactions from Saturday's meetup
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 00:38:37 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Add transactions from Saturday's meetup

12 years agoVinayak is quitting
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 00:38:27 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Vinayak is quitting

12 years agodavidben gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 13:15:21 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
davidben gave me money

12 years agoLiz paid me.
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 03:06:35 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
Liz paid me.

12 years agoAdd Doc Greg
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 01:55:51 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Add Doc Greg

12 years agoI gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:21:31 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
I gave me money.

12 years agoJosh gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:21:10 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Josh gave me money.

12 years agoAdd this week.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:37:50 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Add this week.

12 years agoSkip cbayley because she was away from a computer all week
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Skip cbayley because she was away from a computer all week

12 years agoSkip havasi for two weeks ago
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:02:57 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Skip havasi for two weeks ago

12 years agoUpdate for last week
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:02:03 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Update for last week

12 years agoUpdate ledger for last week
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 18:47:19 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Update ledger for last week

12 years agoianyh is punting.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:50:11 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
ianyh is punting.

12 years agoUpdate ledger for the week.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:49:56 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
Update ledger for the week.

12 years agoSome people gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 01:19:01 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Some people gave me money.

12 years agoDo the ledger and email in weekly-update.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 00:50:54 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Do the ledger and email in weekly-update.

12 years agoUpdate ledger
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 00:46:40 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
Update ledger

12 years agoUpdate some URLs
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 03:41:26 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
Update some URLs

12 years agoQuentin actually posted
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 01:54:05 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Quentin actually posted

12 years agoAdd quentin's other URL
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 01:49:00 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Add quentin's other URL

12 years agoUpdate ismith's feed link
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:07:40 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
Update ismith's feed link

12 years agoUpdates for this week
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 01:30:02 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Updates for this week

12 years agoRemove cristenbc
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 03:13:40 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Remove cristenbc

12 years agoAdd joyp
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 02:37:23 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
Add joyp

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?