AUTOPUNT
authorNelson Elhage <nelhage@ksplice.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:54:47 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
committerNelson Elhage <nelhage@ksplice.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:56:06 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
commitd9449b6b588a35f54b61698de5f82ebde11af118
tree31c99fee58cf3e1a0aa7320ccb4ddbc5660e61db
parent81be85441f9314f889d3bccb73c2f9e5fa70fb4a
AUTOPUNT
render.py
templates/email.txt
templates/week.tmpl
weekly-update.py

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?