iron-blogger
11 years agochanged starting dates to the week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:38:12 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
changed starting dates to the week

11 years agoupdated shauna's feed to an atom feed with timestamps
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:18:57 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
updated shauna's feed to an atom feed with timestamps

11 years agoadded molly to list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:15:18 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
added molly to list

11 years agoadded a few people who responded to the first email
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:51:32 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
added a few people who responded to the first email

11 years agoupdated so that it copies the blogs over
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:51:52 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
updated so that it copies the blogs over

11 years agoupdate scripts for new location of planet
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:31:22 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
update scripts for new location of planet

11 years agofix andresmh blog URL and mako's title
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:31:01 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
fix andresmh blog URL and mako's title

11 years agoreset ledger and bloggers for mako.cc IB
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:16:43 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
reset ledger and bloggers for mako.cc IB

The ledger is still off, but the scripts won't on an empty ledger. I'll
just reset this by hand after we get our first "real" payment by
removing the full contents of this ledger entry.

11 years agocode changes to iron blogger to move to mako.cc
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:15:40 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
code changes to iron blogger to move to mako.cc

I'm starting Iron Blogger up again, and I need to make a bunch of
changes which essentially hardcoded the MIT address or details about
that instance of Iron Blogger.

Iron Blogger is dead! Love Live Iron Blogger!

12 years agoBen gave me money a while back.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:46:04 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
Ben gave me money a while back.

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-11-01
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 01:20:16 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Update for 2010-11-01

12 years agoPunts for 2010-11-01
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:21:31 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-11-01

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-10-28
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:21:19 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Update for 2010-10-28

12 years agoRemove a bogus transaction
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:20:34 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Remove a bogus transaction

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-10-18
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 01:48:13 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Update for 2010-10-18

12 years agoPunts for 2010-10-19
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:47:26 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-10-19

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-10-11
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:47:14 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Update for 2010-10-11

12 years agoI guess I should cash out my debt
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 18:20:20 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
I guess I should cash out my debt

12 years agoPunts for 2010-10-11
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:09:54 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-10-11

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-10-04
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:09:43 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Update for 2010-10-04

12 years agoPunts for 2010-10-04
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 00:45:05 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-10-04

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-09-27
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 00:44:51 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
Update for 2010-09-27

12 years agoLaura gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:09:13 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
Laura gave me money.

12 years agoAdd preeya to Iron Blogger
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 14:01:52 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
Add preeya to Iron Blogger

12 years agoReset mako, since I forgot to add him to the mailing list.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:48:02 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
Reset mako, since I forgot to add him to the mailing list.

12 years agoPunts for 2010-09-28
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:44:04 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-09-28

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-09-20
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:43:50 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
Update for 2010-09-20

12 years agoPunts for 2010-09-20
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:56:21 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-09-20

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-09-13
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Update for 2010-09-13

12 years agoAdd a payment from Josh that got dropped somehow.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 01:13:29 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
Add a payment from Josh that got dropped somehow.

12 years agoI forgot to add payments given to me at the CBC meetup.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:51:26 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
I forgot to add payments given to me at the CBC meetup.

12 years agoadamf quit
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:08:23 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
adamf quit

12 years agoPunts for 2010-09-13
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:17:40 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-09-13

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-09-06
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:17:31 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Update for 2010-09-06

12 years agoAdd the CBC outing
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:17:00 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Add the CBC outing

12 years agogdb quit
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 18:25:37 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
gdb quit

12 years agoPunts for 2010-09-08
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:23:47 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-09-08

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-30
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:23:25 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-30

12 years agolaura gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:23:18 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
laura gave me money

12 years agoJosh gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:59:58 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
Josh gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-08-30
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:19:26 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-08-30

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-23
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:19:00 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-23

12 years agoPunts for 2010-08-23
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:59:28 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-08-23

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-16
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:59:18 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-16

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-09
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:53:06 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-09

12 years agomoney money money
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 01:55:44 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
money money money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-08-09
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 05:02:40 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-08-09

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-02
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:37:38 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-02

12 years agoTibbetts bought back in.
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:11:03 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
Tibbetts bought back in.

12 years agoLiz gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 01:23:32 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Liz gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-08-04
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 01:20:24 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-08-04

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-26
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 01:20:14 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-26

12 years agogdb gave me money and I forgot to note it
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:13:02 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
gdb gave me money and I forgot to note it

12 years agoUpdate the PUNTED text
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:58:58 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Update the PUNTED text

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-19
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:58:22 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-19

12 years agoBrunch
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:54:09 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Brunch

12 years agoPeople gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:52:49 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
People gave me money

12 years agoUn-punting price, and he gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 22:21:06 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Un-punting price, and he gave me money.

12 years agoPunts for 2010-07-20
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:24:41 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-07-20

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-12
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:23:54 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-12

12 years agoLiz's blog moved
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:19:14 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Liz's blog moved

12 years agoLex gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:12:28 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
Lex gave me money

12 years agofawkes gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:51:05 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
fawkes gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-07-12
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 23:55:34 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-07-12

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-05
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 23:55:22 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-05

12 years agoKarl and Adam gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:50:02 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Karl and Adam gave me money

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-01
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:40:53 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-01

12 years agooremanj gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:39:04 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
oremanj gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-06-28
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 03:10:09 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-06-28

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-21
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 03:09:48 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-21

12 years agoAdd Mako
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 01:32:53 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Add Mako

12 years agokdrinkwa gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:46:09 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
kdrinkwa gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-06-21
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 00:13:56 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-06-21

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-14
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 00:13:47 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-14

12 years agoBen and Kevin gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:56:03 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Ben and Kevin gave me money.

12 years agoAdd Matt's LJ
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:55:55 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Add Matt's LJ

12 years agozhangc gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:58:19 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
zhangc gave me money

12 years agoRemove ismith
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:35:56 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Remove ismith

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-07
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 00:07:10 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-07

12 years agoBring some people back in.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 23:14:34 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
Bring some people back in.

12 years agoRevert "Update for 2010-06-01"
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 01:02:37 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Revert "Update for 2010-06-01"

Accidentally included this twice.

This reverts commit a9dc3ade476a1cb6a4d5a1f3d953fe6f0d015f0b.

12 years agoemail: Don't show an empty punts section
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 01:02:02 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
email: Don't show an empty punts section

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-01
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:58:48 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-01

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-06-01
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:57:50 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Update for 2010-06-01

12 years agoAdd summer breaks.
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:47:02 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Add summer breaks.

12 years agojhamrick gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 00:46:35 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
jhamrick gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-05-31
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:56:23 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-05-31

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-05-24
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:56:14 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Update for 2010-05-24

12 years agoAUTOPUNT
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:54:47 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
AUTOPUNT

12 years agorender.py: Break out some more code
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:40:55 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
render.py: Break out some more code

12 years agoweekly-update: Add -n for dry run.
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:40:47 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
weekly-update: Add -n for dry run.

12 years agophurst gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:41:24 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
phurst gave me money

12 years agoprice and keach gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 26 May 2010 02:09:47 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
price and keach gave me money

12 years agoSome more payments
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 25 May 2010 02:54:46 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
Some more payments

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-05-17
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:21:39 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Update for 2010-05-17

12 years agoadehnert actually posted last week
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:21:25 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
adehnert actually posted last week

12 years agoscan-feeds: Accept a list of users
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:21:03 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
scan-feeds: Accept a list of users

12 years agoUpdate adehnert's URL
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:20:54 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Update adehnert's URL

12 years agobroder and spang gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 16:09:55 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
broder and spang gave me money

12 years agoismith gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 24 May 2010 13:52:11 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
ismith gave me money

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?