iron-blogger
10 years agoexpanded the number of items on planet to 40
Shauna Gordon-McKeon [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 18:47:03 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
expanded the number of items on planet to 40

10 years agoadded jeff warren
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:36:22 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
added jeff warren

11 years agoadded swartzcr
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 18:54:25 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
added swartzcr

11 years agoUpdate for 2011-11-21
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:55:24 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Update for 2011-11-21

11 years agostart zig next week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:42:09 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
start zig next week

11 years agoadded dandennis, rheackock, rocky, sayamindu
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:24:16 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
added dandennis, rheackock, rocky, sayamindu

11 years agoadded jamie zigelbaum
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 03:25:25 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
added jamie zigelbaum

11 years agoadded retroactive skip for mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 03:25:11 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
added retroactive skip for mayo

11 years agoadded fees for the latest week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 01:34:52 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
added fees for the latest week

11 years agoUpdate for 2011-11-14
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:44:03 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Update for 2011-11-14

11 years agoadded a few folks to the email list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:34:36 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
added a few folks to the email list

11 years agoupdated feed information from daf
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:34:30 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
updated feed information from daf

11 years agoadd progress information for the feed scanner
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:08:41 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
add progress information for the feed scanner

11 years agofixed ricarose feed to include dates
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:08:12 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
fixed ricarose feed to include dates

11 years agofix two broken feeds
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 04:41:37 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
fix two broken feeds

11 years agoadd ricarose
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 04:25:51 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
add ricarose

11 years agoadded crschmidt
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 19:38:47 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
added crschmidt

11 years agofix title of karims blogs
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:50:51 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
fix title of karims blogs

11 years agopayment from andresmh, remove test payments/debts
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:38:12 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
payment from andresmh, remove test payments/debts

11 years agoadded austein, karim (feed 2), nadav, spang, and bkolko
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:37:37 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
added austein, karim (feed 2), nadav, spang, and bkolko

11 years agoadded daf and dan
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
added daf and dan

11 years agoadded Daniel Collis-Puro
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:01:38 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
added Daniel Collis-Puro

11 years agoadded josh gay
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:26:12 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
added josh gay

11 years agoupdate feed for david larochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:13:38 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
update feed for david larochelle

11 years agoadded dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:50:59 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
added dlarochelle

11 years agoUpdate for 2011-11-07
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:42:04 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Update for 2011-11-07

11 years agoreset the ledger after the dry run to the latest git version
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:30:51 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
reset the ledger after the dry run to the latest git version

11 years agopostpone shaunas start date
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:29:30 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
postpone shaunas start date

11 years agoerased some of the test data from andres
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:21:26 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
erased some of the test data from andres

11 years agoonly commit to git if the update is not the dry run
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:20:01 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
only commit to git if the update is not the dry run

11 years agoadded joi, karim, and johns
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:10:59 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
added joi, karim, and johns

11 years agofixed blog post for aaron
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 01:03:34 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
fixed blog post for aaron

11 years agoadded michael stone
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:46:20 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
added michael stone

11 years agoadded aaron shaw and updated start-dates
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:22:54 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
added aaron shaw and updated start-dates

11 years agochanged starting dates to the week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:38:12 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
changed starting dates to the week

11 years agoupdated shauna's feed to an atom feed with timestamps
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:18:57 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
updated shauna's feed to an atom feed with timestamps

11 years agoadded molly to list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:15:18 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
added molly to list

11 years agoadded a few people who responded to the first email
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:51:32 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
added a few people who responded to the first email

11 years agoupdated so that it copies the blogs over
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:51:52 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
updated so that it copies the blogs over

11 years agoupdate scripts for new location of planet
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:31:22 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
update scripts for new location of planet

11 years agofix andresmh blog URL and mako's title
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:31:01 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
fix andresmh blog URL and mako's title

11 years agoreset ledger and bloggers for mako.cc IB
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:16:43 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
reset ledger and bloggers for mako.cc IB

The ledger is still off, but the scripts won't on an empty ledger. I'll
just reset this by hand after we get our first "real" payment by
removing the full contents of this ledger entry.

11 years agocode changes to iron blogger to move to mako.cc
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:15:40 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
code changes to iron blogger to move to mako.cc

I'm starting Iron Blogger up again, and I need to make a bunch of
changes which essentially hardcoded the MIT address or details about
that instance of Iron Blogger.

Iron Blogger is dead! Love Live Iron Blogger!

12 years agoBen gave me money a while back.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:46:04 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
Ben gave me money a while back.

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-11-01
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 01:20:16 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Update for 2010-11-01

12 years agoPunts for 2010-11-01
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:21:31 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-11-01

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-10-28
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:21:19 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Update for 2010-10-28

12 years agoRemove a bogus transaction
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:20:34 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Remove a bogus transaction

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-10-18
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 01:48:13 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Update for 2010-10-18

12 years agoPunts for 2010-10-19
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:47:26 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-10-19

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-10-11
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:47:14 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Update for 2010-10-11

12 years agoI guess I should cash out my debt
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 18:20:20 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
I guess I should cash out my debt

12 years agoPunts for 2010-10-11
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:09:54 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-10-11

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-10-04
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:09:43 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Update for 2010-10-04

12 years agoPunts for 2010-10-04
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 00:45:05 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-10-04

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-09-27
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 00:44:51 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
Update for 2010-09-27

12 years agoLaura gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:09:13 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
Laura gave me money.

12 years agoAdd preeya to Iron Blogger
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 14:01:52 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
Add preeya to Iron Blogger

12 years agoReset mako, since I forgot to add him to the mailing list.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:48:02 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
Reset mako, since I forgot to add him to the mailing list.

12 years agoPunts for 2010-09-28
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:44:04 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-09-28

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-09-20
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:43:50 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
Update for 2010-09-20

12 years agoPunts for 2010-09-20
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:56:21 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-09-20

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-09-13
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Update for 2010-09-13

12 years agoAdd a payment from Josh that got dropped somehow.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 01:13:29 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
Add a payment from Josh that got dropped somehow.

12 years agoI forgot to add payments given to me at the CBC meetup.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:51:26 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
I forgot to add payments given to me at the CBC meetup.

12 years agoadamf quit
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:08:23 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
adamf quit

12 years agoPunts for 2010-09-13
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:17:40 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-09-13

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-09-06
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:17:31 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Update for 2010-09-06

12 years agoAdd the CBC outing
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:17:00 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Add the CBC outing

12 years agogdb quit
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 18:25:37 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
gdb quit

12 years agoPunts for 2010-09-08
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:23:47 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-09-08

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-30
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:23:25 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-30

12 years agolaura gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:23:18 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
laura gave me money

12 years agoJosh gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:59:58 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
Josh gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-08-30
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:19:26 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-08-30

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-23
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:19:00 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-23

12 years agoPunts for 2010-08-23
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:59:28 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-08-23

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-16
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:59:18 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-16

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-09
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:53:06 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-09

12 years agomoney money money
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 01:55:44 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
money money money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-08-09
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 05:02:40 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-08-09

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-08-02
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:37:38 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Update for 2010-08-02

12 years agoTibbetts bought back in.
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:11:03 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
Tibbetts bought back in.

12 years agoLiz gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 01:23:32 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Liz gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-08-04
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 01:20:24 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-08-04

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-26
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 01:20:14 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-26

12 years agogdb gave me money and I forgot to note it
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:13:02 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
gdb gave me money and I forgot to note it

12 years agoUpdate the PUNTED text
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:58:58 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Update the PUNTED text

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-19
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:58:22 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-19

12 years agoBrunch
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:54:09 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Brunch

12 years agoPeople gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:52:49 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
People gave me money

12 years agoUn-punting price, and he gave me money.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 22:21:06 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Un-punting price, and he gave me money.

12 years agoPunts for 2010-07-20
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:24:41 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-07-20

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-12
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:23:54 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-12

12 years agoLiz's blog moved
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:19:14 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Liz's blog moved

12 years agoLex gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:12:28 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
Lex gave me money

12 years agofawkes gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:51:05 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
fawkes gave me money

12 years agoPunts for 2010-07-12
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 23:55:34 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-07-12

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-07-05
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 23:55:22 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Update for 2010-07-05

12 years agoKarl and Adam gave me money
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:50:02 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Karl and Adam gave me money

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?