bmh-research_statement
9 years agoread through a print out and it looks good to integrate into a letter
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:41:44 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
read through a print out and it looks good to integrate into a letter

9 years agoadd authorship information
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 00:07:54 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
add authorship information

9 years agofeedback from mayo and a few read throughs
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 16:10:45 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
feedback from mayo and a few read throughs

9 years agofix formatting
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:28:07 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
fix formatting

9 years agoadded draft of research statement
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:21:29 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
added draft of research statement

9 years agoinitial import into git of first draft
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 19:57:50 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
initial import into git of first draft

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?