bmh-research_statement
8 years agorename file to match the published version master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 18:07:04 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
rename file to match the published version

8 years agosmall post-production changes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 18:03:38 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
small post-production changes

- reworked images so that they are a more managable size
- tweaked refs files to incude publication information for cscw paper

8 years agofinal read through and a last set of small changes
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:12:57 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
final read through and a last set of small changes

8 years agoput some final notes on the research statement
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 23:47:45 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
put some final notes on the research statement

8 years agopresent to past tense
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 02:16:46 +0000 (22:16 -0400)]
present to past tense

8 years agospecify how large scratch is
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 00:58:11 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
specify how large scratch is

8 years agofix typo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 00:56:40 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
fix typo

8 years agoread through a print out and it looks good to integrate into a letter
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:41:44 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
read through a print out and it looks good to integrate into a letter

8 years agoadd authorship information
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 00:07:54 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
add authorship information

8 years agofeedback from mayo and a few read throughs
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 16:10:45 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
feedback from mayo and a few read throughs

8 years agofix formatting
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:28:07 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
fix formatting

8 years agoadded draft of research statement
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:21:29 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
added draft of research statement

8 years agoinitial import into git of first draft
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 19:57:50 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
initial import into git of first draft

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?