added award for charlie's paper
authorBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 02:30:24 +0000 (19:30 -0700)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 02:32:35 +0000 (19:32 -0700)
bmh-cv.tex

index 4a7ffb4..4180a1e 100644 (file)
@@ -569,6 +569,7 @@ ington.
 
 \subsection{Awards}
 \begin{cvlist}
+\item 2018. \textit{Best Paper Honorable Mention} for ``Managing Organizational Culture in Online Group Mergers'' at CSCW '19.
 \item 2017. \textit{Best Paper Honorable Mention} for ``Scratch Community Blocks: Supporting Children as Data Scientists'' at CHI 2017.
 \item 2016. \textit{Best Paper Honorable Mention} For ``Remixing As a Pathway to Computational Thinking'' at CSCW '16.
 \item 2014. \emph{Herbert S. Dordick Award} from the Communication and Technology division of the \emph{International Communication Association} for ``the most outstanding dissertation on communication and technology produced in the preceding year.''

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?