zerosum-wikitable
7 years agofixed a few typos and other small changes master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:51:22 +0000 (15:51 -0800)]
fixed a few typos and other small changes

7 years agoadded version of the zerosum script for japan (forked from the yashetarium)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:03:52 +0000 (15:03 -0800)]
added version of the zerosum script for japan (forked from the yashetarium)

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?