wordplay-cdsw-solutions
7 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ben-zen/master
Tommy Guy [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:20:26 +0000 (20:20 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from ben-zen/master

Whitespace and a couple fixes.

7 years agoWhitespace corrections, a couple bug fixes, replacing a format string with constructi...
Ben Lewis [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:11:57 +0000 (20:11 -0800)]
Whitespace corrections, a couple bug fixes, replacing a format string with constructing the string the normal way (just to reduce confusion.)

7 years agoAdd a license.
Tommy Guy [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 01:52:39 +0000 (17:52 -0800)]
Add a license.

7 years agoUpdate README.md
Tommy Guy [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 01:46:48 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
Update README.md

7 years agoInitial commit: basic exercises
Tommy Guy [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 01:41:00 +0000 (17:41 -0800)]
Initial commit: basic exercises

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?