wordplay-cdsw-solutions
4 years agoreworked these examples a bit based on feedback in class master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 03:18:02 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
reworked these examples a bit based on feedback in class

4 years agoadded new python programs with solutions for the ideas listed on the wordplay page
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 03:12:27 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
added new python programs with solutions for the ideas listed on the wordplay page

4 years agomajor updates to the solutions
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:44:22 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
major updates to the solutions

- Moved everything over to Python3
- Upgraded scrabble.py and sowpods.txt to match the updated Python3 version of
  Wordplay
- Clarified and updated LICENSE file.
- Cleaned up markdown for README.md
- Reworked, tested, and cleaned up the solutions
- Added .gitignore file to ignore Python cruft

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ben-zen/master
Tommy Guy [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:20:26 +0000 (20:20 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from ben-zen/master

Whitespace and a couple fixes.

5 years agoWhitespace corrections, a couple bug fixes, replacing a format string with constructi...
Ben Lewis [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:11:57 +0000 (20:11 -0800)]
Whitespace corrections, a couple bug fixes, replacing a format string with constructing the string the normal way (just to reduce confusion.)

5 years agoAdd a license.
Tommy Guy [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 01:52:39 +0000 (17:52 -0800)]
Add a license.

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Tommy Guy [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 01:46:48 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
Update README.md

5 years agoInitial commit: basic exercises
Tommy Guy [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 01:41:00 +0000 (17:41 -0800)]
Initial commit: basic exercises

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?