wikiq
11 years agochanged compilation flags to -O3
Erik Garrison [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 04:52:10 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
changed compilation flags to -O3

11 years agoparseData -> revisionData
Erik Garrison [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 04:50:04 +0000 (00:50 -0400)]
parseData -> revisionData

11 years agofirst produced in the summer of 2006, finally published!
Erik Garrison [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 04:44:59 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
first produced in the summer of 2006, finally published!

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?