wikipedia-api-cdsw
8 years agorename files
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:22:00 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
rename files

8 years agoadded example code that uses the urls
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 02:01:57 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
added example code that uses the urls

8 years agoadded the dependencies for the wikipedia exercises
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 01:52:16 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
added the dependencies for the wikipedia exercises

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?