vaporizer
9 years agonoted the new URL for git repository master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 18:40:55 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
noted the new URL for git repository

11 years agoadded README
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 9 May 2009 21:18:11 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
added README

12 years agoadd index page
<mako@atdot.cc> [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:58:21 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
add index page

12 years agoput in a default date
<mako@atdot.cc> [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:58:06 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
put in a default date

12 years agoinitial import into bzr tmp
<mako@atdot.cc> [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:19:47 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
initial import into bzr

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?