Handle content-type header charset value for streaming API master
authorZach Varberg <Zachary.Varberg@Digi.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 17:18:41 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 02:51:47 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
commit4b0f484cf92d3dd4a04eff17a3c52e2dd1dde9b1
tree897016a491088ee63ca2f4e0e1b192ca6a3dd5a9
parent29c8e0142111e03237eb8f92a9470ba90d295e10
Handle content-type header charset value for streaming API

This also fixes https://github.com/tweepy/tweepy/issues/615 by properly
decoding the python3 bytes object to a string.
tweepy/streaming.py

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?