twitter-api-cdsw-solutions
5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from guyrt/master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 03:32:20 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
Merge pull request #3 from guyrt/master

I'm also not proud.

5 years agoUpdated packages and code to python3. Won't work with python 2
Tommy Guy [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 03:23:39 +0000 (20:23 -0700)]
Updated packages and code to python3. Won't work with python 2

5 years agoChanged gitignore to not grab auth
Tommy Guy [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:11:04 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
Changed gitignore to not grab auth

5 years agoadded a version that gives us raw json from the streaming API
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:09:25 +0000 (13:09 -0800)]
added a version that gives us raw json from the streaming API

5 years agoChanged everything to ASCII. I'm worried we'll lose the forest for the \u1f332
Tommy Guy [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:16:36 +0000 (20:16 -0800)]
Changed everything to ASCII. I'm worried we'll lose the forest for the \u1f332

6 years agoadded updated URL
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 02:35:59 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
added updated URL

6 years agoinitial version of several example programs using the tweepy twitter API
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 23:50:55 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
initial version of several example programs using the tweepy twitter API

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?