state_of_wikimedia_research_2015
6 years agoadded extra notes from working on the presentation
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:00:54 +0000 (08:00 -0700)]
added extra notes from working on the presentation

6 years agoadded my slides to the year in review talk for wikimania.
aaronshaw [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:43:02 +0000 (07:43 -0500)]
added my slides to the year in review talk for wikimania.

6 years agoa figure for the gender section in the year in review talk
aaronshaw [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:28:13 +0000 (07:28 -0500)]
a figure for the gender section in the year in review talk

6 years agoUpdate WRN figures for past year (160 -> 191)
T. Bayer [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:31:17 +0000 (03:31 -0700)]
Update WRN figures for past year (160 -> 191)

6 years agoAdd rest of content quality section
T. Bayer [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:57:37 +0000 (22:57 -0700)]
Add rest of content quality section

6 years agoupdated slides with my examples
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:43:40 +0000 (22:43 -0700)]
updated slides with my examples

6 years agoupdated arrow to fix issue that tilman had with his papers
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 04:37:48 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
updated arrow to fix issue that tilman had with his papers

6 years agoStart content quality section
T. Bayer [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 03:59:22 +0000 (20:59 -0700)]
Start content quality section

6 years agoMention Twitter handle if I may / update WikiSym
T. Bayer [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:57:12 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
Mention Twitter handle if I may / update WikiSym

6 years agoMention peer review as selection criterion
T. Bayer [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:52:15 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Mention peer review as selection criterion

6 years agoUpdate years in title
T. Bayer [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:44:20 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
Update years in title

6 years agofound one more vc bit to comment out
aaronshaw [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:54:52 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
found one more vc bit to comment out

6 years agoRemoving vc-git bits to avoid setting it up on Tilmans machine
aaronshaw [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:53:41 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Removing vc-git bits to avoid setting it up on Tilmans machine

6 years agoinitial commit to git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:46:05 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
initial commit to git

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?