state_of_wikimedia_research_2014
5 years agoincluded pdf version of the presentation master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:55:58 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
included pdf version of the presentation

6 years agoimported the talk given at wikimania
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 14:17:51 +0000 (07:17 -0700)]
imported the talk given at wikimania

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?