state_of_wikimedia_research_2013
6 years agofinished version of talk for presentation master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 01:12:31 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
finished version of talk for presentation

6 years agocommitted version from plane (should be good to go)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:42:38 +0000 (06:42 -0400)]
committed version from plane (should be good to go)

6 years agoopening slide for the talk
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 22:56:12 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
opening slide for the talk

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?