s290-pingpong
4 years agorewrapped text master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:07:39 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
rewrapped text

8 years agoclarified description
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:49:28 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
clarified description

8 years agocommitted initial version to git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:35:58 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
committed initial version to git

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?