redirect-tools
8 years agoadded homepage and readme
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:11:02 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
added homepage and readme

8 years agofix code based on fail test run
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 21:51:34 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
fix code based on fail test run

8 years agomany improvements to the code to get it building from a dry run
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:41:28 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
many improvements to the code to get it building from a dry run

8 years agoinitial version of code committed to git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:31:02 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
initial version of code committed to git

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?