rapidsms
12 years agocleaned up code and integrated some simple CSS master
mako@atdot.cc [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 14:16:54 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
cleaned up code and integrated some simple CSS

12 years agoinitial version of the sms written at DBA
mako@atdot.cc [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 13:31:28 +0000 (09:31 -0400)]
initial version of the sms written at DBA

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?