python-simplemediawiki.debian
11 years agoThere's no good way to import iso8601, apparently
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 06:00:31 +0000 (00:00 -0600)]
There's no good way to import iso8601, apparently

11 years agoRefactor normalize_api_url
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 05:58:26 +0000 (23:58 -0600)]
Refactor normalize_api_url

11 years agoImport iso8601 in a way that makes pylint happy
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 04:10:54 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
Import iso8601 in a way that makes pylint happy

11 years agoFix not being able to import the module
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 04:06:35 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
Fix not being able to import the module

11 years agoVersion 1.0.2
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 21:02:08 +0000 (15:02 -0600)]
Version 1.0.2

11 years agoFix a few issues
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 21:00:58 +0000 (15:00 -0600)]
Fix a few issues

11 years agoAdd logout function, reset high limits on auth
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:55:02 +0000 (14:55 -0600)]
Add logout function, reset high limits on auth

11 years agoAdd a User-agent so that admins don't hate me
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:54:19 +0000 (14:54 -0600)]
Add a User-agent so that admins don't hate me

11 years agoAdd normalize_api_url function
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0600)]
Add normalize_api_url function

This function basically checks to see if it can access some sort of API
based on the URL you gave it.

11 years agoVersion 1.0.1
Ian Weller [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:46:45 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Version 1.0.1

11 years agoAdd handling for MozillaCookieJar for persistence
Ian Weller [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:45:53 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
Add handling for MozillaCookieJar for persistence

12 years agoVersion 1.0
Ian Weller [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 20:45:12 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Version 1.0

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?