python-simplemediawiki.debian
9 years agochange version to 1.0.2-2 master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 22:15:47 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
change version to 1.0.2-2

Fix dependencies. (Closes: #645164)
Bump standards version.
Add debian/rules clean target to clean up from new build.

9 years agomerge patched into master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 22:13:42 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
merge patched into master

9 years agouse setuptools if available
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 22:13:37 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
use setuptools if available

10 years agovarious packaging fixups in debian dir
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 01:45:06 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
various packaging fixups in debian dir

- clean cruft out of debian dir
- added working watch file
- tweaked control and changelog

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ianweller/python-simplemediawiki
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 19:09:27 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ianweller/python-simplemediawiki

10 years agomerge patched into master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 19:07:18 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
merge patched into master

10 years agoForget about version checking for right now
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 06:31:07 +0000 (00:31 -0600)]
Forget about version checking for right now

10 years agoAdd docstring to _fetch_http
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 06:00:46 +0000 (00:00 -0600)]
Add docstring to _fetch_http

10 years agoThere's no good way to import iso8601, apparently
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 06:00:31 +0000 (00:00 -0600)]
There's no good way to import iso8601, apparently

10 years agoRefactor normalize_api_url
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 05:58:26 +0000 (23:58 -0600)]
Refactor normalize_api_url

10 years agoImport iso8601 in a way that makes pylint happy
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 04:10:54 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
Import iso8601 in a way that makes pylint happy

10 years agoFix not being able to import the module
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 04:06:35 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
Fix not being able to import the module

10 years agoadded first rough pass at a debian directory
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 18:06:07 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
added first rough pass at a debian directory

10 years agoInitialize git-dpm
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 18:03:25 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
Initialize git-dpm

10 years agoadded PKG-INFO file from upstream tarball upstream
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 18:02:41 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
added PKG-INFO file from upstream tarball

10 years agoForget about version checking for right now
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 06:31:07 +0000 (00:31 -0600)]
Forget about version checking for right now

10 years agoAdd docstring to _fetch_http
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 06:00:46 +0000 (00:00 -0600)]
Add docstring to _fetch_http

10 years agoThere's no good way to import iso8601, apparently
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 06:00:31 +0000 (00:00 -0600)]
There's no good way to import iso8601, apparently

10 years agoRefactor normalize_api_url
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 05:58:26 +0000 (23:58 -0600)]
Refactor normalize_api_url

10 years agoImport iso8601 in a way that makes pylint happy
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 04:10:54 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
Import iso8601 in a way that makes pylint happy

10 years agoFix not being able to import the module
Ian Weller [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 04:06:35 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
Fix not being able to import the module

10 years agoVersion 1.0.2
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 21:02:08 +0000 (15:02 -0600)]
Version 1.0.2

10 years agoFix a few issues
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 21:00:58 +0000 (15:00 -0600)]
Fix a few issues

10 years agoAdd logout function, reset high limits on auth
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:55:02 +0000 (14:55 -0600)]
Add logout function, reset high limits on auth

10 years agoAdd a User-agent so that admins don't hate me
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:54:19 +0000 (14:54 -0600)]
Add a User-agent so that admins don't hate me

10 years agoAdd normalize_api_url function
Ian Weller [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0600)]
Add normalize_api_url function

This function basically checks to see if it can access some sort of API
based on the URL you gave it.

10 years agoVersion 1.0.1
Ian Weller [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:46:45 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Version 1.0.1

10 years agoAdd handling for MozillaCookieJar for persistence
Ian Weller [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:45:53 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
Add handling for MozillaCookieJar for persistence

10 years agoVersion 1.0
Ian Weller [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 20:45:12 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Version 1.0

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?