pyblosxom2wxr
6 years agoadd two modified version and documentation master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:23:46 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
add two modified version and documentation

6 years agoadded upstream version and docs as a separate file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:14:51 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
added upstream version and docs as a separate file

6 years agoversion used to do the (imperfect) export/import of revealing errors
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 22:34:13 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
version used to do the (imperfect) export/import of revealing errors

6 years agothe version directly from upstream
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 22:32:27 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
the version directly from upstream

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?