pyblosxom-markdown2
10 years agoadded GPL/license information back to file master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 19:42:58 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
added GPL/license information back to file

10 years agoadded support for UTF-8 documents
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 19:39:33 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
added support for UTF-8 documents

Fixed issue where the it would return 500 when certain unicode
characters were used.

10 years agoRemove the GPL license text (it was longer than the actual code).
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:32:12 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
Remove the GPL license text (it was longer than the actual code).

10 years agoDelete empty line at bottom of file.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:30:44 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
Delete empty line at bottom of file.

10 years agoRewrite markdown-plugin as a cb_story plugin.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:22:37 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Rewrite markdown-plugin as a cb_story plugin.

This makes the code much shorter and avoids duplicating pyblosxom's
entry file parsing.

10 years agoRemove a seemingly unnecessary cb_preformat function.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:32:49 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Remove a seemingly unnecessary cb_preformat function.

10 years agoSome tidying up.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:14:33 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Some tidying up.

10 years agoDelete a couple of comments.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:13:21 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Delete a couple of comments.

10 years agoDon't import the re module, it isn't used.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:11:53 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
Don't import the re module, it isn't used.

10 years agoBump the version number.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:09:07 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Bump the version number.

10 years agoTypo
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:08:56 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Typo

10 years agoUpdate the README, remove instructions that are duplicated in the
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:06:06 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Update the README, remove instructions that are duplicated in the
source.

10 years agoUpdate the instructions in the module docstring.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:04:39 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Update the instructions in the module docstring.

10 years agoComment out all extensions except 'extra'.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:58:47 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
Comment out all extensions except 'extra'.

10 years agoAdd my email address.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:54:48 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Add my email address.

10 years agoRetab the file, because I use real tabs with vim now.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:54:14 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Retab the file, because I use real tabs with vim now.

10 years agoHandle various filename extensions that people use with markdown.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:53:44 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Handle various filename extensions that people use with markdown.

10 years agoGet rid of the to_ascii function that was stripping non-ascii characters
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:43:32 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Get rid of the to_ascii function that was stripping non-ascii characters
from blog posts.

10 years agoClean up trailing whitespace.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:42:30 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Clean up trailing whitespace.

11 years agoChange references to python-markdown 2 to python-markdown v2.x.
Sean Hammond [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 17:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Change references to python-markdown 2 to python-markdown v2.x.

11 years agoAdding a gitignore file.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:50:53 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Adding a gitignore file.

11 years agoAdding a README file for github's benefit.
Sean Hammond [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Adding a README file for github's benefit.

11 years agoFirst commit
Sean Hammond [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:46:58 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
First commit

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?