org-mutt
7 years agoUpdated scripts to use capture instead of remember master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 18:48:33 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Updated scripts to use capture instead of remember

As of org-mode version 8, remember has been completely replained with
capture. The old code, designed to work with capture, no longer works
with org-mode. This requires a minro change to the remember script and a
small change to the emacs configuration.

This patch is based on the default capture template configuration. As a
result, the behavior from this patch is very similar, but  not
identical. The new capture templates can be tweaked.

8 years agocheck-in sample Mutt and Emacs conffiles
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
check-in sample Mutt and Emacs conffiles

8 years agocheck-in remember-mail
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 16:59:02 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
check-in remember-mail

8 years agocheck-in mutt-open script
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
check-in mutt-open script

previously publish in an ad-hoc way on my blog

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?