mw
12 years agoForgot to include the edit summary
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 08:22:48 +0000 (03:22 -0500)]
Forgot to include the edit summary

12 years agoWe now have semi-working commit support! woo!
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 08:20:47 +0000 (03:20 -0500)]
We now have semi-working commit support! woo!

12 years agoFix README (again) based on new login command
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 07:49:58 +0000 (01:49 -0600)]
Fix README (again) based on new login command

12 years agoAdd a logout command
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 07:49:04 +0000 (01:49 -0600)]
Add a logout command

12 years agoNew login command (that saves your login, too)
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 07:45:04 +0000 (01:45 -0600)]
New login command (that saves your login, too)

12 years ago(whoops, forgot to actually return the data)
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 07:04:40 +0000 (01:04 -0600)]
(whoops, forgot to actually return the data)

12 years agoRaise exception on API errors
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 06:56:35 +0000 (00:56 -0600)]
Raise exception on API errors

12 years agocommit command shortcut
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 06:06:39 +0000 (00:06 -0600)]
commit command shortcut

12 years agoShell of commit command
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 06:06:21 +0000 (00:06 -0600)]
Shell of commit command

12 years agoExplain init -u in README's workflow
Ian Weller [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 06:03:15 +0000 (00:03 -0600)]
Explain init -u in README's workflow

12 years agoAbility to have username in init command
Ian Weller [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:32:59 +0000 (20:32 -0600)]
Ability to have username in init command

12 years agoAlphabetize command listing on --help
Ian Weller [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:50:14 +0000 (18:50 -0600)]
Alphabetize command listing on --help

12 years agoMinor fix to usage bit in command generator
Ian Weller [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 07:00:33 +0000 (01:00 -0600)]
Minor fix to usage bit in command generator

12 years agoTake care of some pesky whitespace issues
Ian Weller [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 06:55:12 +0000 (00:55 -0600)]
Take care of some pesky whitespace issues

12 years agoWrite basic diff command using bzrlib.diff
Ian Weller [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 06:51:11 +0000 (00:51 -0600)]
Write basic diff command using bzrlib.diff

12 years agoMake 'mw help' work properly
Ian Weller [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 05:24:12 +0000 (23:24 -0600)]
Make 'mw help' work properly

12 years agoAdd diff command that does a whole lot of nothing
Ian Weller [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 05:23:33 +0000 (23:23 -0600)]
Add diff command that does a whole lot of nothing

12 years agoMove code for status to reusable function
Ian Weller [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 05:18:36 +0000 (23:18 -0600)]
Move code for status to reusable function

12 years agoChange copyright year
Ian Weller [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 04:40:42 +0000 (22:40 -0600)]
Change copyright year

12 years agoUse example.com instead of a domain that exists
Ian Weller [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 04:39:30 +0000 (22:39 -0600)]
Use example.com instead of a domain that exists

12 years agoHandle revs that don't have content
Ian Weller [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 05:14:37 +0000 (23:14 -0600)]
Handle revs that don't have content

12 years agoHandle storing of revision ID in metadir functions
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:05:24 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
Handle storing of revision ID in metadir functions

12 years agoPEP 8 and code cleanup
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:25:40 +0000 (03:25 -0600)]
PEP 8 and code cleanup

12 years ago_login() now actually logs in to remote wiki
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:25:12 +0000 (03:25 -0600)]
_login() now actually logs in to remote wiki

12 years agoStore current revision ID in metadir
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:04:47 +0000 (03:04 -0600)]
Store current revision ID in metadir

12 years agoAPI definitely not locked in yet for version 1
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:04:16 +0000 (03:04 -0600)]
API definitely not locked in yet for version 1

12 years agoRestore 'see HACKING' message in README
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 08:54:40 +0000 (02:54 -0600)]
Restore 'see HACKING' message in README

12 years agoAdd planned basic workflow to README
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 08:50:13 +0000 (02:50 -0600)]
Add planned basic workflow to README

12 years agoRename fetch to pull
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 08:46:09 +0000 (02:46 -0600)]
Rename fetch to pull

We'll use 'fetch' to download newer wiki revisions, which will lead to
using 'update' to apply those newer revisions.

12 years agostatus: Add command
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 08:34:27 +0000 (02:34 -0600)]
status: Add command

12 years agoFix pagename/filename conversion problem
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 08:16:09 +0000 (02:16 -0600)]
Fix pagename/filename conversion problem

12 years agoRename pages_add_rev to pages_add_rv
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 07:58:26 +0000 (01:58 -0600)]
Rename pages_add_rev to pages_add_rv

12 years agoCentralize pagename/filename conversions
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 07:41:07 +0000 (01:41 -0600)]
Centralize pagename/filename conversions

12 years agofetch: Update for new metadir functions
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 02:28:52 +0000 (20:28 -0600)]
fetch: Update for new metadir functions

12 years agoFixes to Metadir:pages_add_rev
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 02:28:39 +0000 (20:28 -0600)]
Fixes to Metadir:pages_add_rev

12 years agoOpen .mw/version file for writing
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 02:24:45 +0000 (20:24 -0600)]
Open .mw/version file for writing

12 years agoClose all file descriptors
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 02:20:29 +0000 (20:20 -0600)]
Close all file descriptors

12 years agoStart metadir versioning now before it's too late
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 02:20:10 +0000 (20:20 -0600)]
Start metadir versioning now before it's too late

12 years agoRestructure metadir
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 02:16:23 +0000 (20:16 -0600)]
Restructure metadir

12 years agoMetadir.create(): handle tiered repositories
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 01:14:04 +0000 (19:14 -0600)]
Metadir.create(): handle tiered repositories

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ianweller/mw
Ian Weller [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 01:06:01 +0000 (19:06 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ianweller/mw

12 years agofetch: Handle pages that do not exist
Ian Weller [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 05:45:55 +0000 (23:45 -0600)]
fetch: Handle pages that do not exist

12 years agoReplace FSF's mailing address with FSF website
Ian Weller [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 20:35:56 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
Replace FSF's mailing address with FSF website

12 years agoMake subcommands finally work properly
Ian Weller [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:51:59 +0000 (10:51 -0600)]
Make subcommands finally work properly

12 years agoFix usage() from duplicating shortcuts as commands
Ian Weller [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:51:16 +0000 (10:51 -0600)]
Fix usage() from duplicating shortcuts as commands

12 years agoFix subcommand creation
Ian Weller [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:45:25 +0000 (10:45 -0600)]
Fix subcommand creation

12 years agoHandle slashes in page names semi-appropriately
Ian Weller [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 07:00:26 +0000 (02:00 -0500)]
Handle slashes in page names semi-appropriately

12 years agoAdd capability for subcommand shortcuts
Ian Weller [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 05:42:52 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Add capability for subcommand shortcuts

12 years agoAdd README, add a bit to HACKING
Ian Weller [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 03:18:23 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
Add README, add a bit to HACKING

12 years agoInitial commit with init and fetch commands
Ian Weller [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 03:11:52 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
Initial commit with init and fetch commands

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?