mit-stationery-latex
7 years agominimal set of patches to the MIT letterhead style3 to add color
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:20:51 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
minimal set of patches to the MIT letterhead style3 to add color

7 years agoinitial import of bw_style3
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:58:16 +0000 (05:58 -0400)]
initial import of bw_style3

7 years agoimport changes to style2
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:56:00 +0000 (05:56 -0400)]
import changes to style2

7 years agoinitial import of pristine upstream template
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:44:57 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
initial import of pristine upstream template

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?