kuro5hin_to_wordpress
20 months agomake comment status open by default master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:59:35 +0000 (09:59 -0800)]
make comment status open by default

20 months agorenamed file to match the functionality better
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 02:32:52 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
renamed file to match the functionality better

20 months agoinitial import into git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 02:32:08 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
initial import into git

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?