iron-blogger
10 years agoadded the last three email addresses
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:09:26 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
added the last three email addresses

10 years agoadd blogs from wendy and pablo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:07:30 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
add blogs from wendy and pablo

10 years agopayment from and unpunt for jgay
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 20:19:13 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
payment from and unpunt for jgay

10 years agopayment from rheackock
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 20:01:55 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
payment from rheackock

10 years agopayment from zig
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:47:15 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
payment from zig

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-02-06
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:30:19 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Update for 2012-02-06

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-01-30
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:24:46 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Update for 2012-01-30

10 years agoadd fee for jeff whose feed misreported he had blogged
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:24:12 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
add fee for jeff whose feed misreported he had blogged

10 years agoadd ed popko to the group
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:11:42 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
add ed popko to the group

10 years agopayment from mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:10:33 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
payment from mayo

10 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 18:27:46 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
payment from mako

10 years agopayment from jeff
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 18:27:08 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
payment from jeff

10 years agoPunts for 2012-02-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 22:16:34 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-02-04

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-01-23
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 22:16:24 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
Update for 2012-01-23

10 years agopayment from mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 22:15:37 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
payment from mayo

10 years agopayment from joi
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 18:29:20 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
payment from joi

10 years agoadd second blog for mika
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 20:04:12 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
add second blog for mika

10 years agoPunts for 2012-01-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:41:22 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-01-25

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-01-16
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:41:04 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
Update for 2012-01-16

10 years agofix extraneous commits when people are punted
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:38:48 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
fix extraneous commits when people are punted

Fixes a small bug where the dry_run option still results in commits of
to git of the ledger and bloggers.yml when people are punted. I ended up
double-charging folks because of this but this should definitely address
the issue.

10 years agoadd diving.ito.com as another blog for joi
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:30:35 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
add diving.ito.com as another blog for joi

10 years agopayment from andresmh and bkolko
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:27:43 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
payment from andresmh and bkolko

10 years agoaccidentally doublecharged people for the previous week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:43:42 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
accidentally doublecharged people for the previous week

10 years agopayment from sayamindu
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:39:24 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
payment from sayamindu

10 years agopayment from ria
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:14:24 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
payment from ria

10 years agoadded money from spang and unpunted her
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:27:14 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
added money from spang and unpunted her

10 years agoadded money from spang and unpunted her
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:27:14 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
added money from spang and unpunted her

10 years agoPunts for 2012-01-19
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:17:08 +0000 (09:17 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-01-19

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-01-09
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:16:56 +0000 (09:16 -0500)]
Update for 2012-01-09

10 years agoPunts for 2012-01-19
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:16:32 +0000 (09:16 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-01-19

10 years agoUpdate for 2012-01-02
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:15:55 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Update for 2012-01-02

10 years agoadded payments and costs from meetup #1 at CBC
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:56:30 +0000 (08:56 -0500)]
added payments and costs from meetup #1 at CBC

paid 5 more into the pool personally

10 years agoadded payments from three people
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:11:59 +0000 (12:11 -0500)]
added payments from three people

10 years agoUpdate for 2011-12-26
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:56:43 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
Update for 2011-12-26

10 years agoUpdate for 2011-12-19
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:56:16 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
Update for 2011-12-19

10 years agoadded payment from asheesh
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:55:07 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
added payment from asheesh

10 years agoUpdate for 2011-12-12
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 00:29:16 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Update for 2011-12-12

10 years agomoney from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:36:38 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
money from nadya

10 years agomoney from mollydb and spang
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 05:44:58 +0000 (00:44 -0500)]
money from mollydb and spang

10 years agoadded four payments
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 06:01:55 +0000 (01:01 -0500)]
added four payments

10 years agoadded retroactive skip for bkolko (whoops)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:11:06 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
added retroactive skip for bkolko (whoops)

10 years agopayment from joi
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:09:17 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
payment from joi

10 years agoadded payment from johns (paypal)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:02:37 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
added payment from johns (paypal)

10 years agoUpdate for 2011-12-05
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:57:36 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Update for 2011-12-05

10 years agopayment from dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:52:11 +0000 (19:52 -0500)]
payment from dlarochelle

10 years agofix mads feed
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:10:02 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
fix mads feed

10 years agofix title of fuck yeah x11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:03:31 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
fix title of fuck yeah x11

10 years agoUpdate for 2011-11-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:01:12 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
Update for 2011-11-28

10 years agoadd skip for mad because her feed is broken (she blogged)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:58:06 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
add skip for mad because her feed is broken (she blogged)

10 years agoadded rockys feed
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:51:26 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
added rockys feed

10 years agopayment from christine
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:29:19 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
payment from christine

10 years agoadded new feed from daf
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:23:48 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
added new feed from daf

10 years agoadd Andy Bardagjy
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:13:32 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
add Andy Bardagjy

10 years agoexpanded the number of items on planet to 40
Shauna Gordon-McKeon [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 18:47:03 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
expanded the number of items on planet to 40

10 years agoadded jeff warren
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:36:22 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
added jeff warren

11 years agoadded swartzcr
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 18:54:25 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
added swartzcr

11 years agoUpdate for 2011-11-21
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:55:24 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Update for 2011-11-21

11 years agostart zig next week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:42:09 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
start zig next week

11 years agoadded dandennis, rheackock, rocky, sayamindu
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:24:16 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
added dandennis, rheackock, rocky, sayamindu

11 years agoadded jamie zigelbaum
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 03:25:25 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
added jamie zigelbaum

11 years agoadded retroactive skip for mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 03:25:11 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
added retroactive skip for mayo

11 years agoadded fees for the latest week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 01:34:52 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
added fees for the latest week

11 years agoUpdate for 2011-11-14
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:44:03 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Update for 2011-11-14

11 years agoadded a few folks to the email list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:34:36 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
added a few folks to the email list

11 years agoupdated feed information from daf
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:34:30 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
updated feed information from daf

11 years agoadd progress information for the feed scanner
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:08:41 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
add progress information for the feed scanner

11 years agofixed ricarose feed to include dates
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:08:12 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
fixed ricarose feed to include dates

11 years agofix two broken feeds
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 04:41:37 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
fix two broken feeds

11 years agoadd ricarose
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 04:25:51 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
add ricarose

11 years agoadded crschmidt
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 19:38:47 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
added crschmidt

11 years agofix title of karims blogs
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:50:51 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
fix title of karims blogs

11 years agopayment from andresmh, remove test payments/debts
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:38:12 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
payment from andresmh, remove test payments/debts

11 years agoadded austein, karim (feed 2), nadav, spang, and bkolko
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:37:37 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
added austein, karim (feed 2), nadav, spang, and bkolko

11 years agoadded daf and dan
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
added daf and dan

11 years agoadded Daniel Collis-Puro
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:01:38 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
added Daniel Collis-Puro

11 years agoadded josh gay
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:26:12 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
added josh gay

11 years agoupdate feed for david larochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:13:38 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
update feed for david larochelle

11 years agoadded dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:50:59 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
added dlarochelle

11 years agoUpdate for 2011-11-07
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:42:04 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Update for 2011-11-07

11 years agoreset the ledger after the dry run to the latest git version
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:30:51 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
reset the ledger after the dry run to the latest git version

11 years agopostpone shaunas start date
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:29:30 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
postpone shaunas start date

11 years agoerased some of the test data from andres
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:21:26 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
erased some of the test data from andres

11 years agoonly commit to git if the update is not the dry run
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:20:01 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
only commit to git if the update is not the dry run

11 years agoadded joi, karim, and johns
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:10:59 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
added joi, karim, and johns

11 years agofixed blog post for aaron
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 01:03:34 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
fixed blog post for aaron

11 years agoadded michael stone
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:46:20 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
added michael stone

11 years agoadded aaron shaw and updated start-dates
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:22:54 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
added aaron shaw and updated start-dates

11 years agochanged starting dates to the week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:38:12 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
changed starting dates to the week

11 years agoupdated shauna's feed to an atom feed with timestamps
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:18:57 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
updated shauna's feed to an atom feed with timestamps

11 years agoadded molly to list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:15:18 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
added molly to list

11 years agoadded a few people who responded to the first email
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:51:32 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
added a few people who responded to the first email

11 years agoupdated so that it copies the blogs over
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:51:52 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
updated so that it copies the blogs over

11 years agoupdate scripts for new location of planet
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:31:22 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
update scripts for new location of planet

11 years agofix andresmh blog URL and mako's title
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:31:01 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
fix andresmh blog URL and mako's title

11 years agoreset ledger and bloggers for mako.cc IB
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:16:43 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
reset ledger and bloggers for mako.cc IB

The ledger is still off, but the scripts won't on an empty ledger. I'll
just reset this by hand after we get our first "real" payment by
removing the full contents of this ledger entry.

11 years agocode changes to iron blogger to move to mako.cc
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:15:40 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
code changes to iron blogger to move to mako.cc

I'm starting Iron Blogger up again, and I need to make a bunch of
changes which essentially hardcoded the MIT address or details about
that instance of Iron Blogger.

Iron Blogger is dead! Love Live Iron Blogger!

12 years agoBen gave me money a while back.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:46:04 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
Ben gave me money a while back.

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-11-01
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 01:20:16 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Update for 2010-11-01

12 years agoPunts for 2010-11-01
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:21:31 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Punts for 2010-11-01

12 years agoUpdate for 2010-10-28
Nelson Elhage [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:21:19 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Update for 2010-10-28

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?