iron-blogger
9 years agoPunts for 2013-04-01
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:35:23 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-04-01

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-04-01
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:35:15 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Update for 2013-04-01

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-03-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:34:24 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
Update for 2013-03-25

9 years agoadded new feed for shauna
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 1 May 2013 15:53:35 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
added new feed for shauna

9 years agocosts from the last meetup
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:52:08 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
costs from the last meetup

9 years agopayment/unpunt from bkolko from willow
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:42:47 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
payment/unpunt from bkolko from willow

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-03-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:39:27 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Update for 2013-03-18

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-03-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:38:54 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Update for 2013-03-11

9 years agoPunts for 2013-03-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:38:20 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-03-04

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-03-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:38:05 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Update for 2013-03-04

9 years agoPunts for 2013-02-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:37:29 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-02-25

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-02-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:37:16 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Update for 2013-02-25

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-02-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:36:28 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Update for 2013-02-18

9 years agofix typo with the last one
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:29:55 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
fix typo with the last one

9 years agoadded new blog from adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:27:11 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
added new blog from adelaida

9 years agoupdated public lab feed for jeff
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:36:01 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
updated public lab feed for jeff

9 years agopayment from adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:05:03 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
payment from adelaida

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://projects.mako.cc/git/iron-blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:19:45 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://projects.mako.cc/git/iron-blogger

Conflicts:
ledger

9 years agospending money on the party
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:16:45 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
spending money on the party

9 years agounpunted lombana due to mistake on his blog
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:08:16 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
unpunted lombana due to mistake on his blog

9 years agofix typo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:59:06 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
fix typo

9 years agounpunt mattl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:56:47 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
unpunt mattl

9 years agopayment/unpunt from johns
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:54:13 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
payment/unpunt from johns

9 years agopayment/unpunt from johns
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:54:13 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
payment/unpunt from johns

9 years agomistake in scripts. this should reset kendra to exactly 30
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:52:45 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
mistake in scripts. this should reset kendra to exactly 30

9 years agomake iron blogger go back farther
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:51:06 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
make iron blogger go back farther

9 years agopayment from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:50:06 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
payment from nadya

9 years agounpunting kendra
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:49:31 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
unpunting kendra

9 years agounpunting mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:46:51 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
unpunting mako

9 years agoPunts for 2013-02-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:36:29 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
Punts for 2013-02-11

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-02-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:36:20 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
Update for 2013-02-11

9 years agoPunts for 2013-02-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:34:54 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
Punts for 2013-02-04

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-02-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:34:48 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
Update for 2013-02-04

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-01-21
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:33:58 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Update for 2013-01-21

9 years agoPunts for 2013-01-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:25:48 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
Punts for 2013-01-28

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-01-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:25:41 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
Update for 2013-01-28

9 years agounpunt nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:50:03 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
unpunt nadya

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-01-14
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:04:02 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
Update for 2013-01-14

9 years agoPunts for 2013-01-07
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:03:20 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Punts for 2013-01-07

9 years agoUpdate for 2013-01-07
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:03:06 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Update for 2013-01-07

9 years agounpunted dlarochelle and bkolko
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:22:03 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
unpunted dlarochelle and bkolko

9 years agoPunts for 2012-12-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:14:26 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-12-03

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-12-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:14:17 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Update for 2012-12-03

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-26
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:13:07 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-26

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-19
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:07:23 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-19

9 years agopayment from dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:57:05 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
payment from dlarochelle

9 years agopayment from mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:20:43 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
payment from mad

9 years agopayment from jeff
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:35:34 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
payment from jeff

9 years agoPunts for 2012-11-12
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:58:13 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-11-12

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-12
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:58:07 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-12

9 years agoPunts for 2012-11-05
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:56:30 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-11-05

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-05
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:56:21 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-05

9 years agoPunts for 2012-10-29
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:55:56 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-10-29

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-29
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:55:43 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
Update for 2012-10-29

9 years agochanged feed for cjb
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:48:02 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
changed feed for cjb

9 years agomisunderstanding
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:46:17 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
misunderstanding

9 years agoadded new blog for dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:40:39 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
added new blog for dlarochelle

9 years agoPunts for 2012-10-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:01:12 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-10-22

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:00:35 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-22

9 years agomayo is back in the action
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:05:55 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
mayo is back in the action

9 years agoadded philipp to iron blogger list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:03:49 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
added philipp to iron blogger list

9 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
payment from mako

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-08
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:55:06 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-08

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-01
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:54:09 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-01

9 years agogive mad a skip because she paid after this week
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:53:11 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
give mad a skip because she paid after this week

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-24
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:51:37 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-24

9 years agounpunt/payment from mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:17:04 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
unpunt/payment from mad

9 years agopayment from amos
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 23:09:51 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
payment from amos

9 years agonoah gave me 20, not 15
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 01:17:38 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
noah gave me 20, not 15

9 years agoparty payment from pablo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 18:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
party payment from pablo

9 years agorocky only paid 10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 18:27:12 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
rocky only paid 10

9 years agomika is going on hiatus while she's out of town
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:35:51 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
mika is going on hiatus while she's out of town

9 years agoadded adelaida email
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 02:35:34 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
added adelaida email

9 years agoadded new feed from mattl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:35:45 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
added new feed from mattl

9 years agopayment from matt lee
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:58:14 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
payment from matt lee

9 years agoPunts for 2012-09-17
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:51 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-09-17

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-17
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:37 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-17

9 years agofixed kendra start date
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:29:15 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
fixed kendra start date

9 years agofix the unpunting of mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:23:11 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
fix the unpunting of mayo

9 years agofixed https feeds which are breaking planet
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:23:00 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
fixed https feeds which are breaking planet

9 years agoPunts for 2012-09-10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:42:16 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-09-10

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:42:12 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-10

9 years agofix bug in the render code
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:41:17 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
fix bug in the render code

9 years agoadd kendral albert to email list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 01:25:46 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
add kendral albert to email list

9 years agopayment/unpunt from mayo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 00:38:51 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
payment/unpunt from mayo

9 years agoadd kendra albert
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:37:29 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
add kendra albert

9 years agopayment from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:18:51 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
payment from nadya

9 years agopayment from adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:40:51 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
payment from adelaida

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-09-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Update for 2012-09-03

9 years agocost of the last event
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:11:40 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
cost of the last event

9 years agopayments and unpunting from the last party
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:09:26 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
payments and unpunting from the last party

9 years agoPunts for 2012-08-27
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:45:27 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-08-27

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-27
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:45:20 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-27

9 years agofix for a mistake in the punting code
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:43:33 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
fix for a mistake in the punting code

9 years agoPunts for 2012-08-20
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:26:47 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-08-20

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-20
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:26:43 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-20

9 years agotwo more blogs from pablo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:14:40 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
two more blogs from pablo

9 years agoremoved aaron
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:06:01 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
removed aaron

9 years agopablo back in the game
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:56:43 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
pablo back in the game

9 years agoUpdate for 2012-08-13
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:44:44 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Update for 2012-08-13

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?