iron-blogger
7 years agomoney from the last event master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:47:12 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
money from the last event

7 years agomark myself as punted/kicked
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:39:57 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
mark myself as punted/kicked

7 years agopayment from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:39:10 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
payment from nadya

7 years agopayment from jeff
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:37:54 +0000 (23:37 -0700)]
payment from jeff

7 years agocharges to mindstalk seem to have been by mistake
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:34:29 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
charges to mindstalk seem to have been by mistake

7 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:46:25 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
payment from mako

7 years agopayment from nayda
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:40:01 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
payment from nayda

7 years agoPunts for 2013-07-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:11:02 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-07-22

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-07-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:10:54 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Update for 2013-07-22

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-07-15
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:07:53 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Update for 2013-07-15

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-07-08
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:05:45 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Update for 2013-07-08

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-07-01
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:05:27 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Update for 2013-07-01

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-06-24
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:04:29 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Update for 2013-06-24

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-06-17
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:03:59 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Update for 2013-06-17

7 years agoPunts for 2013-06-10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:03:21 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-06-10

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-06-10
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:03:05 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Update for 2013-06-10

7 years agoPunts for 2013-06-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:01:26 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-06-03

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-06-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:01:08 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Update for 2013-06-03

7 years agoPunts for 2013-05-27
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:00:43 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-05-27

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-05-27
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 22:00:02 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Update for 2013-05-27

7 years agoPunts for 2013-05-20
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 21:59:40 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-05-20

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-05-20
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 21:59:11 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Update for 2013-05-20

7 years agoremoved mika's dead blog
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 21:58:43 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
removed mika's dead blog

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-05-13
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 21:56:25 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Update for 2013-05-13

7 years agoremove broken blog from mika
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 19:28:55 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
remove broken blog from mika

7 years agoremoved jamie's feeds which are broken
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 19:27:54 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
removed jamie's feeds which are broken

7 years agoadded paultag's blog
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 19:23:24 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
added paultag's blog

7 years agomoney spent on the last event
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 14:08:24 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
money spent on the last event

7 years agoremove bug fine for mika
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:43:31 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
remove bug fine for mika

7 years agoPunts for 2013-05-06
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:43:17 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-05-06

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-05-06
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:43:05 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Update for 2013-05-06

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-04-29
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:42:27 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
Update for 2013-04-29

7 years agofix typos with dates
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:41:33 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
fix typos with dates

7 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:40:45 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
payment from mako

7 years agoreduce two bug charges to mika and amos
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:39:47 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
reduce two bug charges to mika and amos

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-04-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:38:34 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
Update for 2013-04-22

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-04-15
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:37:52 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
Update for 2013-04-15

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-04-08
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:36:28 +0000 (09:36 -0400)]
Update for 2013-04-08

7 years agoPunts for 2013-04-01
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:35:23 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-04-01

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-04-01
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:35:15 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Update for 2013-04-01

7 years agoUpdate for 2013-03-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:34:24 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
Update for 2013-03-25

8 years agoadded new feed for shauna
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 1 May 2013 15:53:35 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
added new feed for shauna

8 years agocosts from the last meetup
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:52:08 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
costs from the last meetup

8 years agopayment/unpunt from bkolko from willow
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:42:47 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
payment/unpunt from bkolko from willow

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-03-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:39:27 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Update for 2013-03-18

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-03-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:38:54 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Update for 2013-03-11

8 years agoPunts for 2013-03-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:38:20 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-03-04

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-03-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:38:05 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Update for 2013-03-04

8 years agoPunts for 2013-02-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:37:29 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Punts for 2013-02-25

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-02-25
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:37:16 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Update for 2013-02-25

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-02-18
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:36:28 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Update for 2013-02-18

8 years agofix typo with the last one
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:29:55 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
fix typo with the last one

8 years agoadded new blog from adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:27:11 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
added new blog from adelaida

8 years agoupdated public lab feed for jeff
Benjamin Mako Hill [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:36:01 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
updated public lab feed for jeff

8 years agopayment from adelaida
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:05:03 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
payment from adelaida

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://projects.mako.cc/git/iron-blogger
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:19:45 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://projects.mako.cc/git/iron-blogger

Conflicts:
ledger

8 years agospending money on the party
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:16:45 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
spending money on the party

8 years agounpunted lombana due to mistake on his blog
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:08:16 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
unpunted lombana due to mistake on his blog

8 years agofix typo
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:59:06 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
fix typo

8 years agounpunt mattl
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:56:47 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
unpunt mattl

8 years agopayment/unpunt from johns
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:54:13 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
payment/unpunt from johns

8 years agopayment/unpunt from johns
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:54:13 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
payment/unpunt from johns

8 years agomistake in scripts. this should reset kendra to exactly 30
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:52:45 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
mistake in scripts. this should reset kendra to exactly 30

8 years agomake iron blogger go back farther
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:51:06 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
make iron blogger go back farther

8 years agopayment from nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:50:06 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
payment from nadya

8 years agounpunting kendra
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:49:31 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
unpunting kendra

8 years agounpunting mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:46:51 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
unpunting mako

8 years agoPunts for 2013-02-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:36:29 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
Punts for 2013-02-11

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-02-11
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:36:20 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
Update for 2013-02-11

8 years agoPunts for 2013-02-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:34:54 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
Punts for 2013-02-04

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-02-04
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:34:48 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
Update for 2013-02-04

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-01-21
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:33:58 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Update for 2013-01-21

8 years agoPunts for 2013-01-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:25:48 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
Punts for 2013-01-28

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-01-28
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:25:41 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
Update for 2013-01-28

8 years agounpunt nadya
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:50:03 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
unpunt nadya

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-01-14
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:04:02 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
Update for 2013-01-14

8 years agoPunts for 2013-01-07
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:03:20 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Punts for 2013-01-07

8 years agoUpdate for 2013-01-07
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:03:06 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Update for 2013-01-07

8 years agounpunted dlarochelle and bkolko
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:22:03 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
unpunted dlarochelle and bkolko

8 years agoPunts for 2012-12-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:14:26 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-12-03

8 years agoUpdate for 2012-12-03
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:14:17 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Update for 2012-12-03

8 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-26
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:13:07 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-26

8 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-19
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:07:23 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-19

8 years agopayment from dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:57:05 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
payment from dlarochelle

8 years agopayment from mad
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:20:43 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
payment from mad

8 years agopayment from jeff
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:35:34 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
payment from jeff

8 years agoPunts for 2012-11-12
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:58:13 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-11-12

8 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-12
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:58:07 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-12

8 years agoPunts for 2012-11-05
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:56:30 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-11-05

8 years agoUpdate for 2012-11-05
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:56:21 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
Update for 2012-11-05

8 years agoPunts for 2012-10-29
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:55:56 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
Punts for 2012-10-29

8 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-29
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:55:43 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
Update for 2012-10-29

8 years agochanged feed for cjb
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:48:02 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
changed feed for cjb

8 years agomisunderstanding
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:46:17 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
misunderstanding

8 years agoadded new blog for dlarochelle
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:40:39 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
added new blog for dlarochelle

8 years agoPunts for 2012-10-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:01:12 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Punts for 2012-10-22

8 years agoUpdate for 2012-10-22
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:00:35 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Update for 2012-10-22

8 years agomayo is back in the action
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:05:55 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
mayo is back in the action

8 years agoadded philipp to iron blogger list
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:03:49 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
added philipp to iron blogger list

8 years agopayment from mako
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
payment from mako

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?