harrypotter-wikipedia-cdsw
5 years agoimprovements based on a run-through in COM597G
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 21:44:04 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
improvements based on a run-through in COM597G

- Added "encoding='utf-8'" to add calls to open() which fixes bugs on
  Windows.

- changed output files from CSV To TSV to deal with titles and such
  with commas

- Fixed "True"/"False" typo (thinko?) in hpwp-minor.py program.

5 years agorename file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:31:58 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
rename file

5 years agoadded two example programs plus gitignore file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:10:23 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
added two example programs plus gitignore file

5 years agocreated python 3 version for COM597G
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:35:09 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
created python 3 version for COM597G

5 years agoadd old version of script from CDSW (Fall 2014)
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 22:58:47 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
add old version of script from CDSW (Fall 2014)

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?