gmail-maildir-counter
8 years agoupdated README file to include link to blog post
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 May 2014 02:38:51 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
updated README file to include link to blog post

8 years agofix typo in a figure label
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 May 2014 01:46:17 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
fix typo in a figure label

8 years agoinitial import of code to count messages from gmail
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 May 2014 00:20:32 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
initial import of code to count messages from gmail

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?