gmail-maildir-counter
5 years agodid I really use a '=' instead of a '<-'‽ master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 May 2014 22:04:13 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
did I really use a '=' instead of a '<-'‽

5 years agoadded information about installing R packages
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 May 2014 15:25:19 +0000 (08:25 -0700)]
added information about installing R packages

5 years agofixed link to the projects/source page and docs on sending patches
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 May 2014 02:41:53 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
fixed link to the projects/source page and docs on sending patches

5 years agoupdated README file to include link to blog post
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 May 2014 02:38:51 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
updated README file to include link to blog post

5 years agofix typo in a figure label
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 May 2014 01:46:17 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
fix typo in a figure label

5 years agoinitial import of code to count messages from gmail
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 May 2014 00:20:32 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
initial import of code to count messages from gmail

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?