freedom_for_users-l10n
7 years agomerged the translation over to using my templates master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 04:15:25 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
merged the translation over to using my templates

8 years agoFix typo
larjona [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Fix typo

8 years agosmall typo
Laura Arjona [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 17:39:45 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
small typo

8 years agoDelete warning about incomplete translation
Laura Arjona Reina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:05:29 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Delete warning about incomplete translation

8 years agominor fixes
Laura Arjona Reina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
minor fixes

8 years agofix quotation marks and some typos
Laura Arjona Reina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
fix quotation marks and some typos

8 years agoFix the 4 software freedoms as stated in the Spanish version of gnu.org
Laura Arjona Reina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:11:25 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fix the 4 software freedoms as stated in the Spanish version of gnu.org

8 years agoFinish translation (1st round). It needs proofreading and probably rewriting some...
Laura Arjona [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 23:54:48 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Finish translation (1st round). It needs proofreading and probably rewriting some things.

8 years agoAdd FSF against threats
Laura Arjona Reina [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Add FSF against threats

8 years agoAdd paragraph about TiVo
Laura Arjona Reina [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Add paragraph about TiVo

8 years agoTranslation of first part of "When software is free, but users not"
Laura Arjona [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 17:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Translation of first part of "When software is free, but users not"

8 years agoTranslation of first part finished (draft, needs proofread)
Laura Arjona [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 17:10:55 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Translation of first part finished (draft, needs proofread)

8 years agoInitial translation of some paragraphs (draft)
Laura Arjona [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 16:40:59 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Initial translation of some paragraphs (draft)

8 years agoAdd block with info about the translation (author etc)
Laura Arjona Reina [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Add block with info about the translation (author etc)

8 years agoInitial upload of original document and Spanish translation file
Laura Arjona Reina [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:47:40 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Initial upload of original document and Spanish translation file

Benjamin Mako Hill || Want to submit a patch?